Neon Cowboy Reviews

3.9

2494 Georgia 247 Connector

Byron, Georgia 31008

crow

posted on 17 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went at about 2pm or so, to check it out, paid cover of $8 after learning it included a non-alc beverage and that there were 7 dancers. Breakdown was 4 white 3 black; 3 hot 2 cute, 2 marginal. 1 welcomed me but I ditched her for 2 hotties talking together, who teased me, then 1 lured me for an awesome orgasmic lap dance. They say at night it crowds up, with lots of horny truckers hoarding girls.

chris

posted on 22 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

DAVE

posted on 6 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT PLACE,NICE PEOPLE,VERY WORTH THE $12 COVER CHARGE,I WILL DEFINATLY GO BACK AGAIN.BLAKE, HANNAH, & ARIANNA ARE THE BEST.

mr d

posted on 15 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

mrmarkyb

posted on 27 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Love this club!! My favorite dancer was "Dream". Don't know if she's still there. Absolutely no complaints about the club. Never did the $55 private dances but I did do the $35, often!!! Best club I've been to!

Ron

posted on 16 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club now called Strippers. The dancers rate from 4s to 9s, with most of them 7s and 8s. I went in the evening and there were about 12 dancers and 8 guys. 3 black dancers, one eastern European, and the rest white. $7 door fee and one drink minimum ($3 - no alcohol) when I went. Full nude club. Table dances were $10, lap dances in private booths were $35, and private dances (dual private room with glass in middle) were $55. Different girls quoted different rates for subsequent dances, but I usually heard $20 for follow up lap dances and $25 for follow up private dances. I only got two personal dances, so I can't comment too much there, but overall the girls were better than average looking and the atmosphere was pretty nice. There were a couple girls who sat with me though where it was like pulling teeth trying to hold a conversation with them though. Multiple pool tables in back. Two waitresses were HOT. Dances are a bit pricey for what you get, but I will return next time I'm driving through the Macon area.

Walkerga

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Changed it's name to Strippers but still the samr club

jimmy

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The women are really hot, lap dances are off the chain, even the waitresses do lap and private dances I had a dance from brandie after her asking me several times, I should have started with her.so hot!! Should be on stage with moves like that!!!SMOKIN!!! I had hot wings and a redbull,recommending this to my friends...Sweet pole tricks, dancers can really entertain,Owners have you thought about all you can eat wings on slow nights and even a pin# log in book to give guys a discount or free entry after 5-10 visits, easy discreet convienient, truck drivers could stop in 3 times a mnth,instead of 2. Weekend warriors could come out with more guys because their getting something (free). Well don't forget to be nice to the ladies, tip and tell friends, Strippers AKA Neon cowboy is fun, great food and lots of hot ass girls to dance for you..Jimmy- Jeffersonville,Georgia..

Dave (TC)

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of my favorite clubs .... really nice place.

GREATTIME

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is pretty good. It is a little dark in there but if you sit close you will still see all you need to see. Ladies are awesome. Ask for Lexi she is HOT!!!!!

dick clark

posted on 28 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

BLAKES #1 FAN

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS CLUB IS GREAT.I WILL CONTINUE TO GO THERE.MY FAVORITE DANCER IS BLAKE.SHE IS THE BEST BY FAR!!!

tom tom

posted on 4 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place freaking sucked opps i mean its still there sucks

CPTapes

posted on 16 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is great. There's nothing pretentious or exclusionary about the Neon Cowboy. Awesome girls that are super nice work there and will take care of you. Best club I've ever been to.

Jeff

posted on 5 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I come out to neon to relax and catch up with ladies who work there, I enjoy the conversation. I also appreciate, the girls remembering my name,what I drink, and other things, Oh Yah, I love an occasional lap dance. Ladies, just keep,keeping it real interesting!!!!! Guys..SKIP the rowdy bars, go to neon to see some HOTTIES> PEACE OUT.