Cafe Erotica Reviews

3.5

I-75 Exit 146

savannah, Georgia 31008

lala

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club sux ballz!!!!

BLAKES #1 FAN

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS CLUB SUX,AND NOW ITS SHUT DOWN.MAYBE THEY SHOULD HAVE HIRED BLAKE.

Damn New Owners

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

New owners came in and closed the damn doors on the ladies. It was a great place to enjoy and now it is closed with no future in reopening. New owners should keep it open. Those ladies depended on that money and it was took right out from under them with no knowledge of it closing.

James roach killer

posted on 10 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mikey

posted on 11 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

cool place but stay away from the crazy bitch haley. two different times she threatened to get the manager to throw me out if i got a dance from anyone but her.

Larry

posted on 30 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I like this place, very laid back.

Wayne

posted on 27 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Was there last night, had a really great time with Honey, I see her once a week when I drive thru on my route. There was a really bitchy girl there named Haley...thought she was "the shit" but really is just "a shit". It's a weird place b/c they don't serve alcohol, but doesn't matter cuz I can't drink while on my routes anyway, and so I go to see Honey.

TOM

posted on 26 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the other girls went to atlanta cuz cafe erotica and cafe risque owners dont look after their girls the way they should no protection and the signs that say THIS PROPERTY IS UNDER 24 HOUR VIDEO SURVEILLANCE ARE NOT TRUE NO TAPES be careful if you go there there is an ex manager damaging vehicles james is a dick and the whole company treats the girls like shit the ones that are left there are second hand dancers and atlanta rejects they had to call and beg to come back cuz all the other girls walked out go at your own risk the last time i went there i got crabs from haley by the way you owe me for one bottle of RID

Wayne

posted on 24 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Good place- ask for Honey. Wow. Went there again last night and was also there several months ago. Back then there were a lot of hot girls there, but the ones I knew were apparently fired. But Honey is amazing and beautiful and more than makes up for them. There are a few girls that are absolute bitches like Mya and Hayley and maybe Maria.

Randy

posted on 23 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

met the famous Honey tonight. wow what a damn hot woman. go there sometime I am going back next week try it its fun

Jimmy

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

get a dance with Honey, you'll remember it the rest of your life. there was one other good dancer there a few months ago, but she doesn't work there any more. stick with honey and you'll be happy

Rick

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A girl named Honey is the bomb. Her private dances are off the charts. She's not a bitchy snob like some of the others, even though she's a drop-dead gorgeous blond with 34DD's. Ask her for a dance right away - she has a lot of regulars who love her and she stays very busy, but she's worth the wait. Another girl named Hailey attacked me the second I walked in the door last time but she smells like rotten fish. There was also a thin black waitress there who was absolutely beautiful also.

Stan

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

India is the the greatest dancer. she is so beautiful and talented and she makes you feel good with the lap dance. I also like peaches a lot too. They both have beautiful breasts and they are very beautiful.

preston

posted on 17 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Amanda

posted on 12 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Chloe is the best!!