Centerfolds Show World Reviews

4.1

1661 Kapiolani Blvd

Honolulu, Hawaii 96826

joe

posted on 2 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it's great

Kamikazetwin

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it was da best now its pretty decent... but they gotta do something about the cover charges... $28. come on now make it like $18 or less... the drinks should be $5 or less.

bud

posted on 11 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Frank Noguchi

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lap dances are the bomb here! I can't go into detail, but it was damn fun. The dancers when I went on Wednesday night weren't that great looking, but thats not a night where the "first string" strippers were there (I hope). But yeah, the lap dances are cool. They do charge a $28 cover, but that comes with 3 drinks (I complained and got cover for $18 with the same amount of drinks). Did I mention the lap dances are great?

john

posted on 21 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

its simply the best!! fantastic women, needs improving for cover charges but other than that its an absolute experience.

demolition

posted on 21 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

since day one til now it is always the best... great girls, great services, great lap dances.this club will never let anybody down. thumbs up!!

ktslayer

posted on 23 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A decent place if you are under 21, used to be good now it sux.

candy

posted on 9 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

management treats the girls badly. The money is bad. The crowd is bad. The girls aren't good looking. the club has a bad rep. And they charge a ridiculous amount at the door.

jade

posted on 10 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i loved working here and wish i was not on the mane land i will so go back the day i get back in HI i miss you guys so much this is the best club on the island!

Andrew

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There's a bunch of girls but they're not all good looking. But the ones that are good looking are freaking beautiful. They need more asians, or inparticularly more Filipino girls. They're the best. All girls are super friendly though and none of them will bitch at you. This place can be pretty expensive to so make sure you have a lot of money when you go here. $28 is kind of a rip off to get in but it's the only 18 year old place on Oahu that I know of so I guess I gotta live with it. The girls are all friendly though so this is no doubt a good place to go.

Tommy

posted on 12 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I visited this particular strip club alot while I was in the Navy. Its a popular hangout for its large variety of girls and its spacious atmosphere. Lap dances are kind of expensive, but if you don't mind laying 20 out you will get more than your moneys worth. And if you plan on getting more than one be sure to pick the girl you really want and get consecutive dances. You wont be sorry.