SARIE's international Reviews

3.0

2445 abbott drive

Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

Magic

posted on 20 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First Timer at the Rhino on a Friday Night. Wasn't sure what to expect as entering you can go to one of two sides - BYOB or full bar. I asked about the difference and was told same dancers on both sides but the bar side is more upscale and private areas more private. I was not pressured into getting drink after drink which was nice and the dancer quality was high. Yes, this is not full nude dancing but pasties on top and bikini bottoms with some dancers not choosing to go right to topless on their stage dances and others not till the end of the second song. Full contact except for the kitty area in the private rooms with comfortable couches and the girls do it right. 5 different dancers filled my night with a good variiety of looks. 25 per song. Club keeps 5. Girls keep busy. Have Naveya give you a great ride.

Richard

posted on 15 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

SPEARMINT RHINO: DEFINITION OF CORPORATE GREED IN OMAHA, NE

I lived in Omaha during he late 60's-early 80's. I have owned and

operated 44 liquor-based establishments; from Omaha t Las Vegas and

Dan Diego. 11 of those were gentlemen clubs (but oif you remember

before that term was coined a decade ago it was gogo and juicebars.) I

know this industry as well as any man out there.

SPEARMINT RHINO made me SICK by their tasteless . GO2COMMENTS

T READ

Carl

posted on 14 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This would be a great place for guys who like to be peeped on while getting their rocks off. The security stared at me the entire time I got a dance. Ruined the entire experience. $40 to be the victim of a voyeur... pretty disappointing. Marcela was very nice though. I wish she would go to the 20's...

Joseph

posted on 7 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I love this place. Mainly because of Carliegh. So hot and oh so sweet. Honestly the best lap dance I've ever gotten. I don't drink so I can't comment the drinks or prices. The sound system is always too loud and the DJ needs to speak a lot clearer but who are we kidding, we're not there for that stuff anyways. Did I mention you can touch in the private dance area :)

Ron

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

About 8:00 p.m. on Thursday April 30. I got a beer at the bar and walked over to the stage side. Enjoyed watching the pretty dancers for a while, and had to go use the restroom. Wasn't gone long, maybe a couple minutes, the song that was playing when I left was still playing when I returned. When I came back out of the rest room, my beer was gone. The bottle was not empty, it was at least half full. You guys have seen the last of me.

Reality Check

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Absolutely the worst. Third rate dancers, service, staff, and prices. One of the lowest dancer-to-customer ratios anywhere. You WILL NOT feel at home. Extremely overpriced. Very scary atmosphere and environment, mostly due to prices and staff.

Michelle K

posted on 6 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I stopped looking when I found Saries! No pressure girls!

new customer

posted on 1 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Larry

posted on 22 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jim

posted on 20 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you havent been here you're missing out!

tonya

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

it's cool

Tony

posted on 26 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I think the club is awsome and i have had the best lap dances ever in this club Jerry O.M.G. the best lap dance I ever had . those L.P. Dances are well worth the money get 2 if you can handle it . Thank you Jerry Keep up the good work we will see you again soon.

Wally

posted on 25 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Had a good time. Needs better looking girls on a regular basis.

TC

posted on 6 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Fan

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review