Lipstix 95 Adult Entertainment Reviews

3.2

1501 North 16th Street

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

joe

posted on 19 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

sam

posted on 9 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great time will be back tomarrow

Simple Simon

posted on 28 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nothing spectacular here, nice stage, good parking, fair prices.

Hobbs

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You'd think that the girls would be more friendly, considering that their livelihood depends on their customers. Okay I'm not Brad Pitt, I'm just an ordinary guy 62 years old, but I'm clean, I don't smell, and the main thing is I'm a big spender if I like the girl. So far, none of them has managed to make me want to come back. I do like the set aside "sort of private" area for the lap dances.

Sexy

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice

ME

posted on 4 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Too many overweight dancers in there. Does the owner not see theses girls before the get hired on. More than half of the girls do not even look good with clothes off. Some need to just go behind the bar. There are some that do look good though. They even have a few waitresses that should replace some dancers.

used and abused

posted on 5 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place suck s.It used to be the best place in town .Now cant keep girls and the one that are there act like your friend and tnen f*** you over

Jack M.

posted on 13 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A few years back I went on the road with a good bud of mine. We were promoting an assortment of web sites and had a bona fide, work-related reason for visiting strip clubs every night. We were on a centerfold search! We were looking for a strip club run by a fella named Jeremy that was supposed to sit on the Nebraska/Iowa state line. That proved difficult, since the state line is the Missouri River. We crossed the bridge into Iowa and followed a sign for "casino"... thinking we might ask casino type folk about the location of the strip club. A feisty fifty-something blonde named Karen overheard me asking at the door, came over and gave me directions to the "best litle tittie bar in Iowa"... a place she said she owned. "I'll meet ya there" she shouted from her white Cadillac. How could I refuse.When we got there 2 girls named Trina and Roxy (above) were sitting at the bar, looking bored and lamenting it being a Monday. Behind the bar was Rachel, with a great smile, a good head on her shoulders, but no apparent desire to leave the place where she was born. Ogre was a 6 foot 6, 400 hundred pound, baby-faced good ole boy, just a few years past his small-town football hero prime. He was obviously there to bounce the occassional tittie toucher, but was trying to graduate up to the higher-paying, less violent work behind the bar.Karen had apparently called ahead and said that we should be taken care of.We had ourselves a real good time at Lipstix in Council Bluffs, Iowa.Great people watching there.

B

posted on 5 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This used to be an okay place. Now everytime I go it's always dead (no one is ever there anymore). The prices are still high. The dancers can't dance. The bartenders are nice when they want to be ($$$). The only thing I liked was the music! I wish thing's would livin up!

JamesBond

posted on 4 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Overpriced atmosphere. lesbian bartenders with bad, bad attitude.

Really kind of place for lowlifes. Its boring yawn.

Frank

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT CLUB!

Justin

posted on 28 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Some hot girls, some not so much. Overall a pretty nice atmosphere.. not too 'stuffy' like some other clubs. Quite a few good looking black girls if that's your thing... one in particular that wasn't dancing but waitressing who was straight up fucking GORGEOUS. There's also a skinny latina chick that dances there who's sexy as fuck, didnt catch her name unfortunately. What can I say, as far as strip clubs go, it was cheap, the girls were sweethearts, and the vibe was a lot friendlier then most strip clubs.

Armyt

posted on 13 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

you should allow 19 year olds to go there too!

carol m

posted on 10 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place to be now that big boob suck you know what for people her name starts with S guess who you know who its the one that does it for money

Gangsta

posted on 6 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Put a $ bill on stage for one Dancer she spent the whole time up at the other end of the stage,never did waddle her fat ass down to my end to get it!another demanded I give her more moneythe i wanted to,made me buy her a $7.50 Shot,high pressured me for a private Dance,even tryed to get me to eat there Chicken wings 3/$30,4/$39.50!She looked like a Crack Whore Badly in need of a Fix,a couple of the other girls were good,Loved there Cheerleader outfits,but that won't be enough to get me to come back,The Crack whore was more aggressive to get you to empty your Wallet,than a 22year old Used Car Salesman on Commission!If I were the Club Owner I'd Fire Her,tell her Burger Kings Hiring,Hit the Road!!!!

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page