Mickey's Razzle Dazzle Reviews

3.6

3317 West Broadway

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

guy

posted on 20 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is one of the most friendliest group of girls i have ever seen at a strip club. the whole environment is so warm and welcome that its sad that they dont get that much of a crowd.

these girls work so hard and are so clean and sweet unlike some at other clubs and the music there is pretty good.

joe

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in on thur at 11pm and was surprised on how empty it was. I was also dissaponted on some of the dancers there, there were a bit thick and trashy and also looked bored.

I also notice how small the club is and how there was no private room for the lap dances and they just did them in the corner.

i was about to leave when i notice a cute sweet little sexy thin blonde named Summer going up on stage that made me stay. she was so friendly and entertaining to watch and really livin the place up.

unlike some of the other girls there, she wasnt afraid of just having fun and being her self. I had never seen any stripper or person like her.

i didnt get a chance to talk to her but will be back to see her.

BlackDude

posted on 8 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is full of whores (with STD/ And god knows what else), Kansas should stay at home cause 1) She has STD 2) AND She is too fucking old nasty to be a dancer.

BlackDude

Michelle

posted on 7 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sat down talk to Kansas tonight, had a GREAT I would recommend this club to everybody

Fernando1

posted on 6 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks big time ! DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB, You will either get some STD or get in to SOME other trouble (If you know what I mean). There are many better clubs around this area.

Fernando 1

Toby

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Recently this club got into big trouble due to slut name "Kansas" She was working there while infected with STD. She has also been charged with prostitution.

JonesFroman

posted on 19 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a whore house

Kansas

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Dear Edward,

Either you are a very short guy and this dancer was quite tall, or you my friend, are making this up. Also, I resent this slander/stereotype, I am not a crackhead, fat, skanky or have stretch marks. You can just as easily be called a pervert or a drunk, because that's the stereotype of strip club goers. But we all know they aren't all like that don't we?

Edward

posted on 7 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I can't believe any of these reviews on here. They must all be from management. I came in thinking just maybe I'd be able to stumble into a good time. Boy was I wrong. This place is a total rat hole. The girls are all either cracked out, stretch marked, fat, or skanky. I finally got a lap dance about halfway through my beer after this girl begged me for one claiming that her probation fees were due and if she didn't make enough money he would go back to jail. How classy huh? So halfway through the dance she gets her crotch only remotely close to my nose and I gagged. I will never be returning. I'll stick to the 20's and Saries where the hot classy and clean girls work.

Jacob

posted on 20 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great girls! If I'm in the area again, I will stop back.

John

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Came for cws and stopped in for a few I love this place bartender kicked ass. Waitress not so much, but still had a good time.

out of towner

posted on 20 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bumped in to this club by accident. What a place. Now I want to move here. Or better yet maybe those hot girls with the tats will relocate. This place is as good as it gets.

Mike

posted on 2 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All over a great club! good atmosphere,. And the D.J with the blonde hair knows what the crowd likes and what the girls love. Good Job

Devin

posted on 26 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place rocks

really

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

management please stop posting phony reviews about the club. greatgreatgreatgreatgreatbarf.