Teasers' Gentleman Club Reviews

3.5

1127 4th Street

Sioux City, Iowa 51101

Yes

posted on 11 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the ladies! Went through Sioux City and found Teasers. I will be back

Yeah

posted on 1 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

For food, they offer pizza and microwave sandwiches, beef jerky and such. The staff is very welcoming and patient. The waitress working was very fun, they could have 2 waitresses to accommodate the customer ratio. Now to the dancers. There is a variety for every man out there. A nice change. All of the dancers were beautiful and ready to work. They definitely know how to make a man smile. The music was outdated and the dj system is behind. The private dances are good, but the rooms not so welcoming. I'll still be back.

Road

posted on 1 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Always a nice time

Thrilled

posted on 9 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Had a very nice time relaxing here

moneyman2

posted on 18 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This is probably one of the worst clubs out there besides Mavericks. The girls don't want to work for there money. The few that were on stage. They were decent looking and thicker which is fine. They showed no enthusiasm whatsoever. I had a lady come up to me leaning all over me and tell me the show is not for free. I paid to get into the club and had just got there I was buying drinks and trying to warm up a bit. I'm not going to tip if your not going to work. After she hounded me for not tipping I left the club. I brought a lot of cash and was willing to tip. Definitely won't tip if your not going to work!

Saturday night hot spot

posted on 6 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

There was 14 girls....some hot some not so much but still fun. They have 2 poles. It would have been cool to see two girls on stage. Some reason there were A LOT of women customers. They are all over the place here. They could update the music. It was a ton of 90's music. It was packed wall to wall by midnight. Its definitely the place to be and if you like to SIT get here by 11. Dances are only 20 bucks. Drinks were about 5 bucks not bad for a topless place.

Towner

posted on 26 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Theman

posted on 7 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club still sucks

PassingThrough

posted on 7 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club is terrible.

Man

posted on 20 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is one of the worst clubs I've ever been to in the US. There is like 35 to 1 customer stripper ratio. It's more like a bar. The lap dance areas aren't too private. Pretty much a huge sausage fest, no places to sit, most people have to stand and rub up against other dudes to walk anywhere else. Not even worth the 3 or 5 bucks to get in.

Travel guy

posted on 16 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Had heard some good things about the club so I travelled quite a distance to see some fresh faces and a new locale. I should have stayed home because the dancers were nothing special...the drinks were overpriced...and the overall feel of the club was terrible. I like to visit a bit to see which dancer I would like to spend my money with. The first word out of their mouths was "Lets do a private dance" Very poor protocol in my opinion.

Out of Towner

posted on 24 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cialis levitra vs

Xanatos

posted on 3 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in on Saturday and had a great time. The dancers were gorgeous and very friendly. Looking forward to when I can visit again.

Lilpixie

posted on 28 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been a dancer for over eight years and have finally decided to give this club a try. The reason I haven't for soo long is because I have been traveling outside of my main area for work. Boy I wish now that I hadn't. I would have had a much nicer time at Teasers.

The city has a six inch law for the groin and face we

must abide by. Plus customers may only touch the arms and legs. Those that thought dancers can't be touched at all were misunderstanding or were told not to touch.

The club treats the customers that come in on a regular basis like gold from what I can tell. The owners come in and personally greet those they recognize and those they know. If they don't know you they make it a point to say hi if it isn't too hopping. They make sure that the staff can have fun while doing their job the way they are supposed to.

For dancers the bouncers are there for us, but don't breath down necks in a way that is annoying. There is a great earning potential for the mid-west as long as you are willing to be there when you are supposed to and work. You can bring your own music in if they don't have it already on the computer system. They have DJ's on the weekends. They certainly know how to get the crowd riled up and have fun. There is slow-sultry music allowed before nine in the evening and after that it is kept hopping. Lot's of rock, heavy metal; a little country and hip-hop played.

If you are thinking of checking us out please do. It is a laid back, high class club.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page