fun times

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was at this club Last Thursday night paid a small cover got in and $1 longnecks good party atmosphere good people there wasnt alot of Dancers but i had a great time i will b there again this Thursday hope to see you there.

steve

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

really, what happend to this club. havent been here in awhile but this place has gone to shit. would have a better time at c-mows than here.

THE A TEAM

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Centerfolds Cabaret Announcing the NEW and IMPROVED SWINGERS AREA. opening this Friday and Saturday FOOD, drinks, and fun. Private area for all your wants and needs shower stahl. Also $1 long necks every Thursday. from open to close. VUM party here!!

oldguy

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was just there and this place rocks. Bella is awesome!!!!

Mr. Spanky

posted on 24 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I rented me a V.I.P. room with Rose on Sunday she tried to FUCK me but i didnt want that, she said i got 1/2 for $400 i thought that was high she changed it to $100.00 after she spoke with the manager on Duty.. Bartender Kelsey was cool, only thing i didnt like was after spending $100 on V.I.P. lounge i heard the same girl go 2 the private and do free privates with him i wish i knew that i wouldve jus done that but who knows.. Bella was there and gave me a nice cool and collected private for $25 a song. drink prices where way better than most clubs well lit and nice staff they should have security there as there where a few blacks hanging out in there they should've had a security person working there. I will be back soon..

Cant complain

posted on 17 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well i was there the other night (wednesday) club was clean and bartender was hot a few new faces which is great, staff cool the best part it was free to enter.. there was an older gentleman there who was later identified as the manager he was kindaof a dick 4 real, with the bar tender, but good club cold beer and hotness, love the club and will be back there Friday as i heard about the shower show..

JESUS

posted on 7 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in there on Saturday kinda of slow, light on the girls side also, but Sadie you are Hott shit, would love to know when she works again???? I was impressed at least the girls that where there wernt the normal, FAT, UGLY, PREGO. theses ones where, hot cute and fun 2 b around. i rate this clubb at a 10 seem like the management there got a whole lot better, talbe cloths on tables management spoke every 1 in the club. the D.J. was good but he seemed he had a problem acting like a child on the mic. the 1 thing he did let me do was 2 get into the private area without the $5 dollar wrist band.... I will be back.

Adam

posted on 6 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey i have been in this club after work during the week not to many dancers a HOTT bartender named lexi was serving up the drinks, The manager loved to start drama so i left picking on the bartender, all i did was buy her a drink, he snapped on me. i took my money from there. a buddy asked me to come there on the weekend so we went Saturday night, manager was walking around the club cleaning tables and seemed to make the girls comfortable, no drama, the best part of my night there was The D.J. kept ranting about a shower show so we had to get tickets the best shower show ever the show started out with 2 girls than to 3 to 4 than even 5 i saw the bartender Trina get in the shower hott shit Hope 2 c this there again, the door guy Mike, was awsome he gave us a free pass to come back this weekend manager said he is working on this every weekend so boys come on out and see the show,

had FUN here

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there Friday and Saturday Great drink prices on the sports bar side awsome Staff members management walked around seeing if we where doing well. doorguy also explained drink prices the security guy in the hall bought me and my chick a beer there was a fat girl there but the other girls are hot i would recomend any one 2 go there..

Happy There!!

posted on 1 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well Mr 3/21 i was there several times over the last few weeks, and it was a clean place to be, When people get drunk things get messy and u must have been there around closing time but everytime i've been there it was clean, and well lit that is what i like most about this club clean, lit up, friendly staff, AWSOME FOOD, defineatley compliments to the cook.... Drinks where cheap.. But i did see alot of drama between the girls, star girl riely was full of drama, i did c her start in on several other ladies. management there on The thursday i was there was terrible though, i saw him go off on the bartender she was crying.. suggestion fire the drama queen (s) as 3/21 said going there is supposed 2 b drama free and if i want drama i would stay home with my Babies momma... great club, great drinks and DRAMA QUEENS, what dont belong in this...

tj

posted on 30 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

excellent club. love the new $3 drinks on tuesday. friendly staff and to the last poster when i was there it was clean. I will be back and tell all my friends! by the way i was there lastnight and alot of the girls you mentioned i heard got fired!! and ashley i thank you too. your an excellent bartender/manager.

Happy

posted on 21 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive noy been there since Bob sold it but was in there last night D.J. sounded great, staff was cool i did have a couple of problems i went there for a fantasy, Reily (girl with stars tats) seemed to be full of drama, i was propositioned by Emma she told me she would like to meet me after work and work me over for only $100.00 that was tempting (but i dont want aids) they really need to clean the restroom it was gross i was at the sports bar side and itlooked like some 1 pissed in the tank, germ stopper? not really sick, Food was great just wished i saw how nasty the bathroom was before i ate.. hope kitchen is cleaner than restrooms.this club is well lit and girls are hott especially TORY and MILA private dances from them was hot.. just CLEAN UP the Club and get rid of the drama girls as im there to get away from drama not pay to get into drama and dont want to catch something from the restrooms gotta go!!!! thanks ASHLEY you know why!!!!!

steve p

posted on 8 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was there this weekend. drove from st charles. i had an excellent time with my friends. girls were o-10 a 7 to 8. not bad. could use better looking girls. the show they put on was awsome!!! i heard them say every fri and sat night they have $3 drafts and $4 shots. Ill be back!

Jason

posted on 11 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. Fuck all the negative. Its just people that r hating on this club. I enjoy it and their business has picked up quite a bit. Im happy spending my money there.

b

posted on 23 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is the worst in the metro east. It has bad ownership that don't know how to run a club.