Miss Kitty's Showgirl Reviews

3.3

5200 Bunkum Road

East Saint Louis, Illinois 62204

YasmineFan

posted on 22 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Was there in Summer of 2017. I got there late, it was just me, and the dancer selection was terrible. Fat chicks, mostly. Finally Yasmine came out. Hot young black chick, long legs, natural tits, nice bubble ass, pouty lips. Tipped her during her dance and asked her to come to my table when she finished.

We went back to VIP for an hour, and we fucked twice. Thankfully i had condoms but the second time i pulled out and she let me cum on her tits. Unbelievable body, she sucks cock like a pro, and she's a great little fuck.

She said she was 23, but her body seemed younger. 19 or 20. Next time I went in she wasn't working and the rest were all cows, so I left. Haven't been back. But if you get the chance, I recommend.

Carl

posted on 13 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

DON'T go here! Horribly dangerous area! Terrorist bombings, shootouts, robberies, IED attacks, the area is easily as bad as, if not worse than, Syria.

Daniel

posted on 9 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Place sucks since they ran out all the pretty young dancers. From what I've seen it's a bunch of Fat, ugly, disease ridden whores now.

Tom

posted on 11 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Incredible time!!! All New owners and management. Haven't been here in a while decided to stop by last Saturday night and damn the place has changed. They completely renovated the building and all the old staff is gone. Sexy ass girls, the club is spotless and beautiful. Drinks were cheaper than any of the other clubs. I was impressed. I got a beer and a shot for $8.00, the music was good a nice variety. Going back this weekend!!

John

posted on 13 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

DO NOT EVER GO HERE !!!EVER !!EVER !! AVIOD AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!! If the dancers don't rob you, their thug pimps wait outside for you to leave and then follow and rob you if not worse ..................SAUGET IS THE ONLY CITY I WILL EVER VISIT FOR A STRIP CLUB ON THE EAST SIDE

Rick

posted on 13 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

??? Do not go here #dangerzone dancers robbed me in the VIP dance and management didn't care I think he is in on it i mean come on he does not even question them just throws me out

Timothy

posted on 13 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Shitty ass club. no doors in the bathroom is this a club? I couldn't tell ?!?

Matthew

posted on 26 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Sam

posted on 26 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ice cold beers hot hot hot girls!! ??

Ben

posted on 26 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great drinks great music hot girls fun fun fun !!!

Kevin

posted on 26 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been there in years but still seen a couple of familiar faces. Had a blast just like old times.

Larry

posted on 26 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place great dancers nice comfortable place

mathewater12

posted on 27 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went had a blast lots of fun spent the whole night great people and kind staff will be back again real soon

Col. Fagin

posted on 8 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Totally a war zone club in a war zone neighborhood! Nearly

as bad as Baghdad, Iraq! Stay the blazes away!

He who knows

posted on 5 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stay away! STAY AWAY! at ALL costs!!! NEVER, EVER go here at

all! This place sits in the Number 1 very most DANGEROUS

city in North America; Washington Park. Shootings, arsons,

homicides, even possible terrorism, don't EVER even THINK of

going to this place if you want to live!

Share This Page