Heavenly Bodies Reviews

3.6

1300 South Elmhurst Road

Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

LLH

posted on 23 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I have been to Heavenly Bodies 3 times and only once can I say i had a good experience. The drinks are cheap and that's about the only good thing. Cover charge is too much and the dancers are very hit or miss. One dancer simply sat on my lap for 2 songs talking about horoscopes...safe to say i won't ever be back.

CosmoKramer

posted on 7 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

They doubled the cover charge to $20. Good luck with that. Many of the hot dancers have left and were replaced by fat, ugly chicks. No longer worth it. Avoid!

ts

posted on 12 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Girls have changed over the years, not as aggressive as they use to be, Alot more choices now with the shot girls. Not as friendly as they use to be and lot more thicker girls for my taste but they have something for everybody. very cheap if you watch what you do with your money for a night out looking at semi naked women.

MITCH

posted on 25 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Upstsirs is the best value, $100 for hj, be back soon

Stanski

posted on 14 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Club continues to go down hill...no longer getting the talented girls. Seams like they can care less about thier customers. Shocked it is still open.

Farmville

posted on 3 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Every farm animal you can think of is nicely represented.

Quite a few pigs and cows, some goats, a giraffe or two. An

ass or two also are there. Come get your slop on....

PK

posted on 15 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Two words - Sky and Cameron

Summer Lovin

posted on 6 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Horny Boar

posted on 30 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Pretty worthless. Women are 80% black and the rest are vomitously skinny. They need sandwiches. Too bad, dancers used to be mostly white Eurotrash and much better looking.

Aggie

posted on 19 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it!!

Joy

posted on 4 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

They raised the dance price to 25/dance. The lady (named Stacy) refused to return $5 change when I paid $30 -- she said she would kick me out of the place if I made noise about it. Never felt like going back.

abc

posted on 11 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

overall ok but atmosphere is dark and no much action on stage.

lab dances are ok in "vip room". sits are very uncomfortable.

no competition nearby ow this place would have been history

#1

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

1

hiten

posted on 6 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I personally liked this club. I've been there twice so far.

I haven't been to other clubs, but the beer is cheap, I like

the girls and they're friendly, the music is good, and I never

feel jipped when i walk out broke.

N/A

posted on 29 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Terrible

Share This Page