Boss Hoggs Reviews

2.9

Old Hwy 34

Gulfport, Illinois 61425

Andy

posted on 17 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In the mid 70's thru the early 90's I went there 3-4 times a week. I had never been to strip club before. Friends took me after work one afternoon, I was hooked. I later fell in love many times or in lust. But when you see someone as often as I was seeing them, mutual feelings arose. Jo,Alex(one leg),Tiffany and Katie Williams to name a few.Tiffany,I'ld make cassette taps for.Phil Collins/Phillip Bailey easy lover to AC-DC back in black.Katie,Katie gave me love back.That was beginning of the end of my marriage.Years later I ran in to Tiffany in Boss Hog's .We had a few drinks and a meal down the road and drank some more. I took her back to her appartment and due to my drinking she insisted I stay the night. The next morning I woke up on the floor in front of the TV surrounded by her 5 children.I was hung over and the egg-Mc-muffins the kids were eating made me desperate for the road. I never saw Tiffiny again. I'll never forget the real people I met in Boss Hogg's or their kindness to a naive and self-centered man as me.

Jason

posted on 5 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club rocks

Dancer

posted on 21 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Looking for a prostitute or a STD come on in other wise run for your life!

Customer

posted on 18 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I think this is one of the places that just needs to burn to the ground. The girls are nasty. I wouldn't get to close. Everyone of them looked like they fell out of a Missouri trailer park. I grew up on a farm and I would rather piss in the parking lot then use the bathroom!!!

Scott

posted on 31 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club ROCKS

Eric

posted on 29 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club rocks every night.

Dave

posted on 8 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love Hoggs awsum bar they bare it all for you in private room Als doing a great job keep them 18yr girls working them tight asses

ShadowMaster2469

posted on 18 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bar is not great yeah its got the people in it but that is all.

Mike

posted on 17 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are HOT

Jason

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is BUMPING

Jason

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is rocking again.

Beagle

posted on 11 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We took a 45 min road trip up to Gulfport to see the three clubs. We hopped from one to the next. They were all BAAAD. Man I feel sorry for the girls that have to work there. I know you have to earn a living, but it's just plain bad. Girls need to take care of themselves or take a look in the mirror and ask, "Would any sane man pay money to look at my big ass belly and flabby ass?" I would advise the owner to rent a bulldozer and take this place down and turn it into a burger joint. That way the kids and at least have something to eat.

paul

posted on 18 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

all the hot girls,all the fun girls and the only place worth spending your money is at the end of the road at bad girls

aaron

posted on 26 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is alot better than Scooters.