Col. Fagin

posted on 5 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Totally unsafe club, in an extremely bad neighborhood!

Club goer

posted on 6 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What!? Arnie's reopened in Harvey!? They didn't use the

incident with the fire to relocate to Bridgeview, Elgin,

Aurora, or somewhere else!? Arnie's is no better than

either Club O or Skybox! Just like those two, Arnie's is

another gangster run club!

He who knows

posted on 15 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The incident with the fire is a perfect opportunity for this

club to move to a safer neighborhood. Elgin would be a nice

place for Arnie's Idle Hour to relocate to. So would McCook.

Lee 2/14

posted on 19 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sorry to hear about the fire. Hope they'll be back. I was back there in Sept. 2013 for the first time in 2 years. Like old home week and I was treated like royalty. I guess you get back what you give out. Most of the old faces and some new ones. A special thanks to Raquel (cute, cute, big butt redbone) for making my visit especially memorable.

If they reopen--I'll be back.

He who knows

posted on 5 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Apparently, there was a large fire at Arnie's Idle Hour

recently. Hopefully if the owners of Arnies decide to reopen

the club, this is a great opportunity for them to move to a

much safer neighborhood.

Farmer

posted on 12 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I agree with you Lee. Haven't been to Arnie's in a long time, and now miss the place. Just got to know what to expect when you go there. Have great memories of dances at Arnie's. First time I was there, had a dance with Pooh. Wow! Off the charts. Remember a girl who went by Strawberry - another fine one. Thinking about it makes me want to make a special trip back to Chi to take in the sites, sounds, and tastes.

Lee

posted on 11 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was a regular (2-3 times a week) from 2000 to 2010 when I relocated. This is the straight/skinny. If you're offended by consenting adults doing their thing--stay away. If you're offended by thick, brown/black/yella/white honeys trying to make a living-stay away. If you're broke-stay away. It's the ultimate capitalist system-buy as much of whatever you like as you can afford. Then-as Chicago would say, "Take yo broke ass home." Stop hating on Black Cherry. I didn't dance with her for 3 yrs. and when I did, it was well worth it. But she's a stone/cold hustler-so deal with it. Danced with Kiss once in 5 yrs. Great personality but not my type. Now, to confirm my 'Arnie's Cred,' props to the following ladies that kept me sane over the years; Stormy, Paris, Taylor/Desire, Cindy, Entyce, Paradise, Coco, Asia, Teez, Nina Brown, Perfection (RIP), Cajun, Caprice, Pooh, Tanya, Shorty, Finess, China Doll, Lexy, Alize' and XRated. Never regretted a dollar spent-except for the tips to the bouncers. I'll be back.

Hello kitty

posted on 17 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is accident waiting to happen . As soon as I walked in, girls all on

me n my guy saying they would do both of us for the low..... Like seriously,

R u high? Thanks but no thanks.... Can I order a antibotic on ice just

breathing in here? Like ewwww.... Pretty girls but not walking stds

KingFrazier7

posted on 24 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best stripclub near Chicago. Arnie's is the perfect place for raunchy entertainment. And that's what I want in a stripclub. They now have a good variety of dancers in the club. Waitresses are nice and good looking too!!!!!

UNKNOWN BEAUTY

posted on 10 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

tHIS CLUB IS DANGEROUS AND NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN

The Sh__

posted on 7 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the spot. For Chicago im there....

mark

posted on 1 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great place. Impossible not to have fun there

yesssss

posted on 10 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i loved it ive been a few times some of the chicks dont really offer good service but u will get what you came for

Chuck Diesel

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Arnies is a cool spot, the dancers are cool! Go check it out if you haven't!!

KingFrazier7

posted on 9 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What's up Farmer???

Sorry I haven't been on here in awhile, but I visited Arnie's with my girlfriend about 2 months ago and had fun. Arnie's is still the best. My ONLY problem is that the best dancers never seem to get on stage to do floor shows. I'm your average guy and love to SEE all of the talent. But at the end of the day I have no complaints...

Good to hear from you man...