Elliotts BBW Reviews

2.9

7807 North University Street

Peoria, Illinois 61614

Mistreated

posted on 16 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went into Elliot's during their happy hour from 6 to 8 p.m. My intentions was to visit with two features that we're going to be there. They have a two drink minimum, and I was planning to buy drinks for the features. The Futures unfortunately were not there and I was harassed by the bartender to buy drinks. I told the bartender I was waiting for the features. He stated that was not good enough so he kicked me out of the venue. And talkin and arguing over the situation before I got kicked out it was stated that I was going to be kicked out and then I could return When the features got their pay cover and still have the two drink minimum. This will be the last time that I go to this club and less they make significant changes to the Staffing and or policy. This is ridiculous to treat a customer like this. They stated they provide live entertainment the first time I was in there, there was one girl and 20 minutes and she was on stage when I got in and the came off stage a couple minutes later. Their justification for two drink minimum is they provide live entertainment, but there are hardly any girls on stage. The girls mostly waiting back for customers, to try to get a VIP so they don't even go up on stage. So their justification for live entertainment is none, because they really do not have live entertainment. They have a bunch of TVs, oh well, TVs are at many places that do not force you to buy something at a time that you do not want it. So in the end I was kicked out for not spending money how they wanted me to win they wanted me to. When the features finally did come in I bought not just the minimum but more than the minimum that is required and I told the bartender I would, but that wasn't good enough. The way they have that setup is very poor and it does more to not make customers want to go back. That's unfortunate because they have some very nice girls there, and they could do better most likely at other places, and I would advise them to seek another place to go, which I should not do, but it is needed because of the way they this institution has decided to run.

SC

posted on 31 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice mix of dancers. Good low pressure casual strip club

adamrod

posted on 30 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this is elliott's road house!please do not expect a fancy schnancy, hi class strip club... it's not! it is elliott's road house!please enjoy it for what it is... i do!!!

josh86

posted on 17 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

went to elliott's the other night,most of the girls were really good lookin, And all the half priced shots made up for the girls who weren't , it's nice to hang out without feeling pressured to spend allot of money

191

posted on 17 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Had a great time & met some really nice people. Will be back!

Mick

posted on 14 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club wasn't worth the trip in. Never go back.

JimmyWie

posted on 11 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overall a nice laid back experience. Decent dancers of various levels of talent.

Packman

posted on 28 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Al's is going to let us stay open until January 11th. Thanks Al.

ryan123

posted on 13 September, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I liked this club. Their drinks are really high. I was charged $5.50 for a Schmirnoff ice. Soda is $3 and a bottle of water is $3. The have several beer specials but I don't like beer so I don't have many options. I didn't feel guilty at all not buying anything at all with those kind of prices. Their set-up is pretty good. Big stage in the middle with a pole on it. Also a leather recliner on the side the hoes tend to use more as a table. The strippers there seem glad to be there and some of them put an effort into the job. A lot of them though just stand around and talk amongst each other or hang out in the DJ booth instead of working. They're not even trying to make any money so why are they there? I wouldn't say I saw any top tier strippers but they had, what I would rank, from good to below average. The music was pretty good under both DJ's but I definitely liked one DJ more. He played really good music, but he did talk a little too much. And sometimes DJs seem more like salesmen than anything and that's pretty lame. If the hoes and their small saggy tits can't sell me anything some clown on a mic won't be able too. These strippers need some real education of presentation: with their looks, mannerisms, verbally, nonverbally, everything. Strippers can either convince me to give them my money, or convince me out of it. And these girls by and large convinced me out of it. And the DJ has no influence. None. So he should stop talking. I didn't see any fake boobs and that really could have helped most of them. Only one pair of big real ones. The second time I was there some customer slut got on stage and did her stripper thing and she was more hot than any girl there! Why doesn't she work there!? I guess they have food there but I've only seen one guy ever eating and I don't see any menus or anything or maybe I would have bought something if there food wasn't 100% more expensive than other bars like the drinks were. I do commend them for fighting back against Peoria City Council.

DM

posted on 7 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You heard it here first, September 1st will be our last day open.

Candy

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantasyland is better by far.. the very few good dancers you guys had you lost to fantasyland.. they must be doing somethign right then.. aw better luck next time

jeremy a brown (jab33)

posted on 6 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place isnt even worthy of a rating its ran by lowlife scumbags and it employs diseased crackheads and methheads. bartenders that make up prices all night long and strippers that steal money from patrons. fat pigs like sarah that steal money then buy meth in the back room and paris who smokes crack back there. other whores there have stds and hiv this place is nothing less than a circus freak show. paris take your four retarded dumb fuck kids and move the hell out of illinois you thieveing whore. take your fat drunken whore of a mother too.

Jeremy A Brown

posted on 7 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

(jab33) you guys stied to stop me at the door, but i came back dress as a girl and i got in anyway. i was better looking than any of your dancers. even your customers were hitting on me.

CLUB CORRUPT

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

PLACE SUCKS PARIS DO YOU TEACH YOUR KIDS TO STEAL YOU WANT THEM TO BE A THEIF LIKE YOU AND YOUR DRUG USING DANCER FRIENDS. I'M NOT ANGRY I JUST THINK IT'S FUNNY PEOPLE DCOME TO THIS SHITHOLE AND BUY DANCES FROM YOU NASTY BITCHES THERE ARE WAY BETTER CLUBS IN THIS AREA THAT SHOW RESPECT TO PAYING CUSTOMERS. I CAUSED NO PROBLEMS HERE PROBABLY SPEN 2500 DOLLARS IN ABOUT THREE WEEKS AND I WAS TREATED LIKE SHIT DONT GO HERE STAFF IS A BUNCH OF RUDE WHORES AND PRICKS. FDANCERS ARE CRACKHEADS AND DISEASED . WATCH OUT FOR IVY SHE IS A THIEF. PLACE IS A JOKE BUT IF YOU LIKE CRABS THIS IS THE PLACE ALL THE DANCERS HAVE THEM. THE DANCERS THINK THE'RE ALL THAT BUT THE FUNNY THING IS THEY FUCKIN SMELL DRUGS WILL DO THAT. HAVE THESE BITCHES NEED JENNY CRAIG ESPECIALLY IVY SHE THE FUCKIN DUMB ASS WANNABE REDHEAD WITH THE SAGGY TITS AND FAT ASS. YUOLL KNOW ITS HER WHEN SHE STOMPS HER FOOT ON STAGE THE GROUND SHAKES. I WOULDNT TOUCH ANY OF THESE WHORES WITH A TEN FT POLE. IF YOU LIKE THE SMELL OF NASTY ASSES AND LOVE WHITE TRASH AND STDS THIS IS THE FUCKIN PLACE AND DUMB FUCKIN CUNTS WHO THINK THERE ACTUALLY GOOD LOOKING. TAKE A SHOWER YOU NASTY FUCKING CUM GUZZLING MONEY STEALING DRUG USING WHORES. CLOSE THIS SHITHOLE DO SOCIETY A FAVOR DRIVE THESE WHORES OUT OF OUR AREA LET SOME OTHER TOWN DEAL WITH THIS NASTY ASS SHIT

Muscles

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Rain rules!!! Love this place.

Share This Page