Jolly Roger Lounge Reviews

3.5

2100 4th Ave

Rock Island, Illinois 61201

Observer

posted on 15 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ATTENTION.......ATTENTION!!!!

1 Jan 2012

Currently the Jolly Roger is closed.

If you have never been there you are not missing much.

Dancers are a mixed lot some good and have talent, probably

talent better spent at higher end establishment. While other

should really re-evaluate their lives careers.

There is and was no food, unless you call vending machine

fair food?

The private area isn't.

mz do what it do

posted on 15 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not 4 real rite! who are these people rating this club, eitha ya'all seriously blind or jus stupid, staight gutta hoes in that bitch! 1 gutta hoe imparticular MANDI GRAHAM!!!! Now that hoe, so not cute and she sho nuff not need take her clothes off, supa tramp!!!!!! But i guess at 30 plus years old she gotta get in were she fit in. LMFAO!!!!! I fkn love it, petty cash is what they makin up in there if that, no real money, u might as well hit downtown d-port to get that xtra, oh i forgot she already does!!!!!! muuuuahhh bitches!!!!!!

RockTownClubber

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nicknamed Jolly 'Raunchers' for a reason. they raunchy as

all hell!! If u sober when they cut the lights on dancers

got bruises, scars, cellulite, and like dude say below me,

they straight gutter hoes. Avoid this place, if anything

cross the sreet, body shop do it way better, but even still

i only go to Duke's, anything else is really waste a time

and money duke's always has the hottest and best dancers.

Not happy

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

At no extra charge "Julie" will have sex with you in the parking lot and give you an STD. I am being treated for it right now. Just great....I am so Jolly!!

Keith

posted on 14 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I must say that the Roger is started to have the best looking ladies in town. They have many new faces and seem to around 10 girls a nite. I was really surprised to see some of the talent there. Can't wait to go back this week sometimes.

Jose

posted on 4 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

fisherman

posted on 22 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Place is a dive, but worth the stop, if you've only got time for a drink or two. Drew was a lot of fun, and appeared to truly enjoy doing her stage act; makes it so much more sexy and entertaining. -private- dance prices are very affordable, but they are anything but private. Still, boobs in your face is always fun, no matter what.

Great place

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fun time

2skummy4me

posted on 17 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bar is small, private dance area is far from private. Floor is cracked and falling apart. Walls are sticky and red. Drinks are small and overpriced. Dancers are extremely LOW quality, unattractive women who obviously are the rejects of higher quality establishments. There is no door on mens bathroom and it has a sour stench. Was not brave enough to venture into the womans restroom but by the looks of the rest of the place there is probably tampons laying around. Don't waste the $3 plus one $5 dollar mininum drink requirement. Go to a nicer place like the Body Shop or just stay in Iowa.

chuck

posted on 15 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I always love when I come in I miss this place and all the old crew ...never thought I would miss stasia and Hanna lol

Tommy

posted on 5 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was at the roger the other week and I brought a couple of friends and we had a blast. We will all be going back there very soon.

Sucker

posted on 30 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It'd be ok if the drama (couples working together) would end. My wife and I have our own marital issues and don't want to have to deal with the issues of other couples when we are trying to have a good time. We won't be back.

kyle

posted on 26 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

lori is the best and do not drink anything brad makes you

Strip Club Fan

posted on 14 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I know i was at the Roger the other day and the guy that was working was an idiot. They need to hire Rinna to work everyday because he sucks. I want go in when hes working anymore

Moneymaker

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Get rid of that bitchy DJ and this place would be great!