Surf Reviews

3.5

326 E State Street

Rockford, Illinois 61104

Billy

posted on 15 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW!! This place has changed. I walked in and saw new faces and a new layout. Good times are coming.

huge balls

posted on 14 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

waste of time

Sasha

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My experience with this club was nothing less than awesome! There is no other club that can match the atmosphere and good vibes that this club provides.

regular

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is always stocked with nice, clean girls. The previous comment about "sexy". That whore hasn't worked here in months. Also the pregnant girls have had their babies long enough to hear the first words. Point is, the last comment was made by someone who is NEVER in the club and needs to take their head out of their ass. This club rocks.

white guy

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went here on 3 seperate ocassions, this club has little to no variety. there were like 8 girls working and only 1 was white, and she goes by sexy- she has cottage cheese legs and is fugly, but is very good on the pole- there were 2 black bitches that were pregnant- and all the customers were black- it is a ghetto piece of shit club- i walked in and i was checked for weapons via metal detector- and about 8 wanna be gang banger thugs walked in with their pants off their ass shook up with the scrawny bouncer. But the dancers do show you everything- it is a bikini bar- but go up to sexy (white girl with all the cottage cheese and dances to metal and rock music) and give her 2 dollars and you see tits (with nips) and pussy and i am sure for another dollar you can see her brown eye- oh and i asked about the price for a dance and she told me 20 a dance and for a little tip she'd do the dirty deed

scuzzy ghetto nasty rundown dirty diseased sickening

and almost all the dances are black- i have seen no more than 2 white dancers- ever in this club

Blackass

posted on 3 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

O MY!!

Surf Fan

posted on 2 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place lots of beautiful girls.If you like hot girls and cold beer this is the place.

Ghost

posted on 25 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Chuckie

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My My My what a bunch of girls you have. Too many to list on how sexy and accommodating they were. So personable and not too pushy. The downtown district of Rockford is changing so it is way cool down there, too. I give this club two snaps up.

Jimmy D.

posted on 31 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So many Girls, so little time.

Phoenix

posted on 27 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to other clubs and most of them can't do it like these girls do. The club has a better selection of everything.

jackie

posted on 22 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club looks awesome and the girls are as hot as ever!! I'm coming back in a couple weeks with some of my buddies from work. Look Out!

muscle head

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow WOW WOW!!!

Tim

posted on 19 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks. Managements sucks.Drinks are watered down. Ugly girls.

chaka

posted on 19 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've never had a better time from any other club. OOOOOOOOOH YEEEAAAHHHHH!!!!