Blackjacks Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.3

7N657 Illinois 25

South Elgin, Illinois 60177

Morris

posted on 5 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Ok first off if you want a strip club experience this place may not be for you. They don't serve alcohol. The club does play videos in the background with the music. They have 1 medium sized stage. I only go during th day. It is usually quiet. I assume the place picks up in the evening. The girls range from smoking hot spinner dressed as Harley Quinn to overly plump can't give you a decent dance because her ass is too big. The dances are 50 dollars for two songs but only during the hourly "special". Even then it is kind of a rip off. Only get these if you are sizing up the girl. There are two sides for the regular lap dance room. Don't bother with the more private side. It is more "private" but go to the cheaper other side otherwise you will be paying a lot more than 50 for two songs. Cop a feel and see how far you can get. If the girl is friendly and talks about the private room consider. 30 minutes is 250 and 1 hour is 400. I have gotten 30 minutes with 2 different women over the last 5 months. Repeating with the same girl is worth it. 250 may seem high but I did not tip more .....

Bobby

posted on 18 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place continues a slow fall. They used to have great looking girls and they have lost them all. Was in there this weeks and each of them have huge asses with most you can't even dance with. The last one I danced with left blood on my jeans. Just bad. What happened to girls like Denver, Kat, and Madison?! Just fat chicks now and barely a handful. Can't believe they charge a cover. They need help!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 6 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I would've been able to review this place if they actually let me in. Apparently I have to be escorted by a man for them to take my money. That's disgustingly sexist.

Alex

posted on 29 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been here a few times. Obviously the owner

and his friends are flooding this site

with fake reviews. This place is a shit

hole but theres 2 way touching and most

girls do extras. Bring cash! I woulunt

trust them with my credit card.

danielson

posted on 29 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is a bit unusual but I've had a good time here three times now, so I thought I should write a review. My grandmother lives in Elgin so I try to visit her whenever I'm in Chicago for work. However, all she wants to do is go to the casino and be in bed by 9:30, so I'm left alone in a smelly windowless apartment with a bunch of Readers Digests and a fridge full of Caffeine Free Diet Pepsi. Enter Blackjacks. It's about a mile away and somehow more fun than any of the "regular" bars I've tried in the area. It's in a scary, remote, windswept location and seems a bit dodgy from outside, but inside it gets better. The dancers have been really friendly to me and you don't always get the feeling you're being talked to just because you've got money in your wallet. Real fun, cheap private dances and decent conversation. Both times I was here alone it was kind of slow so maybe that's why the friendliness, but hey. Came here a third time with some co-workers including a certain female cast member on Chicago Fire - she got the royal treatment, with multiple dancers fawning over her and was invited to join 2 girls on stage for a dance (to Pink's "Get the Party Started.") That said, we never felt like we were being given "celebrity" treatment or fussed over unnecessarily, it just felt like good folks showing a fun time to a fun group. No one ever acted like they "recognized" us from TV or tried to get photos with us, it felt like a safe place to be fun and sexy and cut loose. Haven't tried the steak dinner yet, but drinks are decent and cheap.

Anonymous

posted on 8 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Col. Fagin

posted on 30 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blackjacks is the absolute best strip club within 75 miles

of Downtown Chicago!

Re; joey john bjsucks

posted on 1 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blackjacks does NOT suck at all! You guys have spent too

much time watching all the shootings, molotov cocktail

attacks, officers going down in the parking lots, and all

else at those lethal south side joints east of Cicero

Avenue! Get out of those violent gangs and do something

more constructive than homicides and robberies!

XXXbeast

posted on 28 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is a few weeks overdue. Have you ever seen the movie Porky's? Yeah, this reminds me of the strip club in that movie. Just 10 times worse. It's in the middle of nowhere. They had the balls to charge us $3 to park in their dirt parking lot. Ha ha. It was Saturday and cover was $25, but you got 2 drinks with that. What's that you say? You lost your liquor license over a year ago? So my options are water or redbull?! Dear lord. Inside looked like any other basic strip club. DJ had the same annoying voice all strip club dj's are required to have. $50 for 2 lap dances. NO other options. Ha ha. $50 for 2 dances?! I've paid way less in Vegas for 20x the quality. Now for the girls. Oh. My. Gawd. First striped walked up to us and saidHer: you fellas wanna play a game?Us: Ok, what's the game? Her: Whoever buys a dance isn't gayUs: we just got here. Maybe in a little bit. Her: GAY!My buddy: wait, what?Her: GAY!!Us: go awayHer: you all just sit here with all these other dudes and be gay. We laughed so hard. What a dumb pos. was so funny. Plus insulting your customers is the best way to get business. There were 10 or so girls there. This was Saturday night, so it should have been heir A team. Well dear lord, I'd hate to see the B team. 3 of the girls were obese. Not chunky, I'm talking obese. The rest were not much better. Just a total turnoff. The only saving grace grace was the massage girl. Got a really good chair massage for $10. Avoid this place at all costs. Stay home and watch Clay Aiken sing on TV and you'll still have a better time

bj's sucks

posted on 25 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

bj's sucks

agree

posted on 21 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i agree zzzzzzzzzzzzz what a bore...why is it still

open..no alcohol...no bad ass chicks...crappy boring lap

dances..why even bother going there.

what a sleeper

posted on 9 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

zzzzzzzzzzzzz that's how felt about bjs.

Titan

posted on 26 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't know why the page says so, but Blackjacks is no

longer a Pastie club anymore; it is now a topless/nude

club. The pasties at Blackjacks have totally gone the way

of the wild goose.

johnny5

posted on 26 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the club ain't the same anymore. chy aka may, you need to

retire... your over the hill.

igor34

posted on 23 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

First time I went here was not that great, but the next time I went was on a Saturday night. place was packed. DJ introduced the ladies as they all walked on the main stage. My first dance was with a sexy Latina. as we sat in the back, I should mention the little individual booths are rather small, she starts to dance. She was topless with tape covering her nipples. Weird. Anyway, as she's grinding me, she takes my hands and places them on her breasts. Didn't know that was allowed. She then proceeded to place my hands on her butt. Didn't know that was allowed, either. I'd say it was a good dance. The next dance came from a very nice looking African American girl. Very young looking but gorgeous. She does the same as the Latina when it comes to the dancing. I have to admit, as a dude, when a girl is practically naked and grinding the hell out of you, you're gonna get hard. She noticed it quite well. In fact, she didn't miss a beat my placing her hand on my hard stiff. And while I'm sitting back, enjoying this sexy dance, and I'm not kidding when I say this, I felt her mouth taking a little bite on my schlong. Wow!!!!! I was thinking in my head, if you want to do that, we could go to my car. After it was all done, I felt a little relieved.One of the few things that seemed weird for a place that was when a woman approached me, not a dancer, and asked if I wanted a massage. Don't get me wrong, she had nice boobs for a thick woman, but I was not gonna pay however much she was gonna charge for a massage, unless it was the whole package. I'd go back if I could.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page