Visual Enjoyment Reviews

2.7

4121 Oxford Street

Fort Wayne, Indiana 46806

mya

posted on 5 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

look i work there and they are a bunch of druggies i need to fine another place of biz. so dont go up in there the owners son and daughter are crack heads i really hate it here

kk

posted on 16 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

indiana jones

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

hey guys dont go up to Visual Enjoyment the girls there are not worth it the am girls nor the pm ones so goto the strip clubs in fort wayne you can get a better dance from them girls

Ron

posted on 1 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

horrible...

IndianaJones

posted on 8 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Won't go back until the cameras are gone and better looking girls are hired.

mr.peter

posted on 30 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

the real deal

posted on 8 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well i was in the club friday night and the girls came up and smiled and said their names and also said hi to me and my buddies and there were only 2 there that night and we both got a private dance from them and the one i had was awesome and my buddy said his dancer treated him good also so guys out there go in and see the night girls

Dimples

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well to let alot of you guys know that i am one of the dancers there at v.e and i am very good i am not rude or nothing like that ok i go by the name as dimples there so come in all you sexy men and let me show you how good i am ok thanks dimps i am one of the nite girls there so come in and have a good time with one of the girls there i am the only blk girl there so come in and let me show you how good i am so plz dont mind some of these neg. post hope to see you there thanks we are open from 10am to 10pm mon. thr thur. and fri and sat 10am to 12 midnight hope to see alot of you guy's there thanks again

Dimps at v.e

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

we are awesome girls there sorry but we dont serve drinks nor food but we do give awesome dances so men come in and see us we are there waitin' to give you the alt. dance you have ever had hope to see alot of you gent's there at V.E. thanks

mickie

posted on 13 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

No More Sugar

posted on 3 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place has a lot to be desired. You can get more contact at the strip clubs. Don't waste your time on the black gals, they can be very rude and demanding for additional tips. Not worth more than 5 dollars a dance.