Wild Cheri Show Club Reviews

2.6

4884 Crawfordsville Rd

Indianapolis, Indiana 46224

When

posted on 24 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hip Hugger in Kokomo closed a few weeks ago we hired two of their former dancers. Nice girls that needed a job.

Andrew

posted on 16 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club is closed.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how to make cialis

Happy Couple

posted on 30 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We went on NASCAR weekend 2008 and loved it. They bring in a lot of good looking outside girls. It was a wide open, full tilt boogie place with the most wonderful girl (stage) named Angela who took wondeful care of us. Better than wonderful care. Much better. Yep, it was GOOD and we'll be back in September. J&K

pornman

posted on 21 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Andrea was awesome! Ask her about her tits and have fun!

joe

posted on 26 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Go to brads dont waste time on this one.

patron

posted on 18 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club has potential but the owners are to busy getting drunk all of the time to run the place right. They are worse then any guest i have ever seen in a club.

turgid1

posted on 3 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

seriously folks, the hospitality here reminds you of the good ole days. such a down to earth atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable. it doesn't cost $100 for a girl to say "hi" to you. truly, service is important and this place remembers that. tired of going to those upscale clubs to get ignored. this is my place to party!!!

doorman=deushe bag!

posted on 31 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice girls...but unfortunately the owner has roid rage, and attacked his female bartender the only night i went to this place. cops had to be called, and the doorman is a real deushe bag. i asked for my cover back after just 10 minutes (not wanting to stick around to see a girl beat, or for the cops to arrive) and he refused. i said that that was bad business, and he replied that he didn't care, and proceeded to kick me out. too bad for the girls...they were above average, and deserve much much better. move to NW Indiana where we know how to treat a woman, and understand how to run a business. the doorman doesn't understand that his business is customer driven. his a$$ should be bounced.