Fantasy Girl Reviews

3.2

1218 E Vaile Ave

Kokomo, Indiana 46901

New

posted on 31 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

girls that came to our club when Hip Hugger closed are doing a great job !

When

posted on 24 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hip Hugger closed a few weeks ago we hired two of their former dancers. Nice girls who needed a job.

shane

posted on 4 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is getting better every day

PlayerLkn

posted on 8 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was in tere last wknd and had the sexiest dance from a girl named Pixy. I coudn't take my eyes off her the whol night. She is like 30 so a little older than most dancers I've seen but has a knockout body! I hear rumors about being able to get some special treatment for the right price after hours as this club has locked down activities in th building pretty tight. Anyone have any helpful hints here particualarly with Pixy? Anyone else had the um pleasure? lol. Good time either way! Damn!!

Dangerb

posted on 30 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been to this club on a few occasions. I have enjoyed each visit. Yes, it is not the prettiest strip club in town, but I take that as kind of a positive. I like the atmosphere and enjoy the girls. What else would you want from a club?

joeblowfromkokomo

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nasty, smells like a wet dogs ass, dancers are all "Dirtys"

Sam

posted on 14 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It ain't Scores, that's for damn sure. But I liked it and will be glad to go back. Friendly, comfortable place that makes you feel very welcome. A variety of shapes, sizes and colors to ogle. Tess, the owner was tending bar the nights I was here. Very pretty, incredibly sexy 'old gal' that puts the 'kiddies' to shame. Don't do a lap dance with her though. Without even getting 'naughty', she is just too damned sensual. I've warned you... Tess will spoil you, and make the next clubs you go to suck.

If you like the 'corner bar / dive' type of bar, it's home. Even if you don't, GO ANYWAY. This club wants (deserves) your patronage, and will treat you well. It's very clean, and the service is great. The girls are friendly, most are not hurried, and it's a softer 'hustle' than most places.

Say 'Hi' to Kitty (Kelly Osborne clone), and I have to give an honerable mention to Star. Not everyone's type, but she was enjoyable to hang with.

I give this 4, an 8, simply because I enjoyed the place.

divas

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club, good time, kick ass dancers, my favriot place to kick it with some fine ass women

Ltl Butch

posted on 24 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

brett

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its a change of pace

OK

posted on 1 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

After coming here, I'm so glad there is Edwardsburg, MI. Now that is the best club ever! Escape Reality...Edwardsburg, MI about 45 miles nouth from this dump!!!

WWW.ESCAPE-REALITY.COM

Kokomoan

posted on 26 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Steve, just so ya know, this club used to be Divas. Once the ownership changed, the name became Fantasy Girls. The reason people still call it Divas is that it rolls off the tongue smoother.

Steve

posted on 1 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

An interesting place to go if you have the time. Girls are friendly and don't beat you to death asking for drinks constantly. Sound system needs work, but the privte rooms will make you forget about the music. The name of the place has changed to Diva's by the way.

BigDaddy

posted on 9 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I think this is the best club in Kokomo. The women are fine, and VERY hospitable.

ROB

posted on 6 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review