one day

posted on 10 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

its the place to be no matter what bad comments are posted bad comments usually come from people that acted out of conduct got stupid and was made to leave and others that couldnt get there way as a dancer even though monica was right in things she did ill be back

MissLexi

posted on 23 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like this place, however, some things could change, for example girls

being shitty because they aren't making money, guys who expect a free

show, and all the fees and pressure placed on us girls. It's a nice place to

go if you just want to hang out though!

rattle snake

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

when passion & the other 3 witches left it started 2 get better but im sorry to say but 1 of your new dancers is on drugs bad and you can see it in her eyes the way she dances how she talks and the way she acts off the stage please check your girls before you hire them i don't like working with some1 thats on drugs i also dont like working with touchy feely tounge down your throught type girls either you know where they like to let there stuff hang out & im not talking about the boobs either & some girls like to do illegal things in the dressing room 2 just thought that you should know i did it this way so that i wouldnt b known to the other dancers that im ratting them out ill quit if somethings not done

Princess

posted on 20 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow. I guess when your out as long as me things really do change. To passion why so mean this club rocks and Monica and Jamie are the best people I've ever met as far as working goes. The other dancers are cool to. I tried to be your friend, but then at the end felt betrayed by you. I can understand frustration in the Lady when business is down, but to do the things your doing is unethicle and down right mean. In any club the way things go depends on the dancer normally. Yes karma's a bitch, but I highly doubt it will come in a bad form to Monica or Jamie for all the good I myself have seen them do. So as far as karma well it'll all be good. Monica Jamie I love working with you and for you at the club. Your wonderful people to work with. God bless.

JAIME

posted on 15 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is the only time I've ever wrote anything on this site.To Passion WOW dude you have me twisted & that sucks cause I felt like you knew me better than that. The truth as I see it is that business slowed & it brought out your worst now no matter how understandable your frustration, men don't want to tip & hang out long with grouchy ,pushy women no matter what color their skin is & new dancers are vital to the bars survival & success & you couldn't handle it. They can't gamble their bar on your moods & I agreed with the decision to ask you to take a break & I new that meant the other girls would follow. Now on a personal note I enjoyed working with you girls I appreciated your fanciness. I am sorry things didn't work out. Love & Luck Always Jaime

punk

posted on 13 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

login

posted on 11 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

if you get rid of the blacks and wanna be that's a whore that you have working the business might pick up and customers that spend good money will come back hell your good reliable dancers that are not there anymore might even come back and work for you think about it boss do the right thing for the club

pcp

posted on 8 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

go to the lady, but don't be afraid to say no if you don't want to tip, buy a drink, or a privite dance your there to have fun not to be pushed into something that you don't want to do.

justme

posted on 4 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

jaime, u know u rock! Ur the best.

pcp

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this club rocks the bartenders are awsome and the boss wonderful the drinks are always cold and the food delicious the dancers well i let you make that call theres a couple that i dont care for but hey variety is the best in any business i love the location and the atmosphere is good i love coming in and having fun when i can everyone should go to the lady mostly weds and thurs you got people that work those nights to hey monica let me know about up coming events peace out

Evansville Dancer

posted on 17 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club that we have ever worked in and the boss couldn't have fired us if she wanted to.

don't care

posted on 10 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

no name

posted on 29 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

login

posted on 27 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

fire the blacks and the wanna be that's a whore

jackhole

posted on 26 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its ok the bartender CC is hot wish she would come home with me.jamie is ok just jokeing your not lol.