Whispers Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.0
913.724.3322

13944 Mitchell Court

Basehor, Kansas 66007

GarryWas

posted on 19 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cheap drinks great looking women great food at a great price, a good place to hang out with friends and have a blast, best strip club I've been to hands down the combination of cheap food and good looking nice girls with Midwest hospitality u can't BEAT.....

eddyL

posted on 19 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

How has no one reviewed this place? Y'all are missing out! :)Worth the commute from KCMO. $10 is a reasonable cover and they have a diverse variety of girls. Black, white, Asian, thinner chicks, thicker girls, tall/short etc. Good balance of fake boobies vs. real ones, which is always refreshing. $25 dances in a semi private room are super reasonable. I purchased one from a thick, alt-looking dancer named Mae. She was awesome and very sweet-even let my strip club virgin boyfriend watch and made him feel very comfortable. Music is good-the girls pick their own songs to dance to and they have a pretty wide variety of taste. 4 stars for weak drinks-stick with shots and beer, you'll get your money's worth better that way. All in all a good time! We will be back.

gross

posted on 3 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

purty sure all the girls used to be guys..........

Jonesy

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

love to hang out here. some girls are pretty rough but the good ones are excellent. I guess the consistency would be the best thing for this club.

dont bs fooled

posted on 1 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The management is writing their own reviews again

jay

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went to this club outta curiosity, (of all the hear say) an it's nothing that i exspected....ITS ALOT BETTER, the girls were totally awesome, gave excellent lap dances...i personally love the couch dances! they really get down in there. spent more time there than i thought i would so i tried the food...damn them chicken strips was fuckin best i've tasted!!! had a few different mixed drinks, an the mind eraser takes the place, not only that, the bar tender made that drink the way i expected it to taste, plus the prices aren't espensive, or for my budget anyways. over all, i'd say its the spot to go...i loved the girls mahaony, blaze, nikki, jena...damn beatiful, nice ass bodys, an pleanty of tits!!! heard they was under the way of some new stuff out there like the vip. can't wait to hit that up!!! i'd say its my place to go, so you might wanna check it out!

Nick

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Whispers is a lot cleaner that I thought it would be. I had no problems getting in, the bouncer was polite, the bar selection was good. I was disappointed that "2 dollar Tuesday's" for drinks was discontinued. There were several different "types" of girls: older, younger, black, white, big tits, small tits; so you do get a choice. Chloe the Stripper was very nice, she talked to me for about 45 minutes for the price of one beer $3.00. Stephanie the Waitress may be the best part of the club, too bad she isn't one of the dancers (but her sister is!)

I did not purchase a private dance nor food.

me

posted on 8 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Sir Pimps Alot

posted on 18 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Something

Chris

posted on 1 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Rockin' place...nice to be so close to a military base too!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page