Club Orleans Reviews

3.4

8249 Southwest 10th Avenue

Topeka, Kansas 66615

dazzledaway

posted on 9 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my buddies stopped in on the way back into town from the casino, met up with this beautiful girl named Sunshine. She danced her ass off on stage, she was very realistic and not afraid to tell you how she felt or thought, and she seemed very real. One hell of a good lapdance too! She was so intimate and sensual... NOT anything nasty either. She has a very strict no bullshit policy, and you can tell she really cares about how you feel. I saw her knock a dude out because he disresepected her on stage by calling her a bitch. It was awesome! She really respects her body and herself, and never had to hear about the cattyness going on in the dressing room. Also check out Tracy or Jazmin, these two are beautiful and great as well. Overall, I didn't like the food, the drink prices were decent, but the DJ is absolutely great! So hilarious! I will definitly be back here again. Some of the girls I saw were less than attractive, and very.... uh... not respecting themselves very much. But the above ladies I mentioned, I'll buy a champagne room just for their time, ANYTIME.

Doorman

posted on 29 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere here. Always have a blast when I go in.

KC

posted on 26 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is lots of fun. Amy behind the bar is the best. Camille dancing is so amazing.

JustAGuy

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Tommy

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is AWESOME! The girls are all hot! They don't sit on

their asses like the girls at other clubs. They are all

friendly, and I've yet to see any ugly bitches. Check it out!

Tom

posted on 12 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

You have some great ladies working there but Summer is the greatest. I live 100 miles away but will be back just to see her.

bingedrinker

posted on 17 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow, if it wasn't for amy the bartender being such a sweet person, there wouldn't be a day shift. Rap and ghetto music thats non stop, A mumbling DJ, and ghetto dancers that run to the gangsters as soon as they walk in, with the 9 dollar drink I just bought. The place has bullet holes in the front of the building that hasnt been painted since clinton was in office, trash strewn all around the building and smelly garbage cans the second you walk in. Drunk teenagers in there at night, and now over priced weak ass drinks! I won't be back. I wonder what the owner will do with the property after the place goes out of business?

michael

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

this place sucked.. tsc is where its at

kenny

posted on 10 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ugly girls

kansas city

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

lots of great girls here. one of my favs is sonia... sexy and hot.

brandon

posted on 1 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

reasonable drink prices, good food, great atmosphere and friendly staff. fell in LOVE with a girl named gwen. i will definitely be returning to this club

worker

posted on 2 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

mike sucks at life, lay off the steroids; also he needs to wise up and fire kristy (the linebacker). She's 40 and a drama queen, go home to your 4 kids! p.s Star... your lame-o

N.S.Y.K

posted on 9 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast last night, this club is awsome. Thanks for the good time.

NSYK

posted on 6 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is by far the best club around!

Passing Through

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I only worked here for a few weeks while i was passing through the area. The club was clean and the manager was great. Always a busy place with good specials is probably why this club is one of my favs.

I will be back in January