Jezebel's Reviews

3.3

4522 E. 47th St.South

Wichita, Kansas 67210

john

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this clubs sucks !

German Tourist

posted on 17 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My english is bad, sorry. i was last Fryday here. Nice girls,

no pushy, good prices, great lapdance. i like this club. icome back, if i again here. I can recomment this club warmly.

bryant

posted on 7 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Kitty changed her name to "Teanna Linh" Shes one of the best girl there. Shes been bringing in trophies to support the club. Basically, saying Jezebel is the best one in town, so all these people talking shit about their girls, it aint true. The girls there, knows what theyre doin, very classy, wild, and crazy, and knows how to hype up a crowd. Come see "The Asian Persuaion-Teanna Linh" this girl is..... (speechless) you just got to go see her. all natural, very exotic, her body is just sick. She'll catch your attention in a heart beat. And still the only asian dancer in town. Nobody can replace her.

jake

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! hot girls! cold beer! sexy waitresses! Dancers that put any other club in this city to shame. Lap dances that rock! Don't know what you're missing if you're not coming here!!!

Jason W

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is great. Some of the dancer not so sure. the greatest one of all is Kitty. Everybody, you have to go see this bad ass dancer, She does some crazy pole tricks on the pole before hiting the floor. and her one-handed handstand/push-up>> she can probably kick my ass. and her spining on the steering wheel,for get about! she spins so fast almost made me puke, and in the meanwhile she jumps off and walks. and not be dizzy?!?! you guy gotta see here. and the only asian dancer also. her body is rediculous, she s so fucking hot

Kevin

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls are hungry for money. NEVER BUY A DRINK TO A GIRL OVER THERE. She will take the money in advance and you will be sitting that she would come to have it with you but she will go to stage, continue doing the lap dances and your hours would be wasted for that drink. In the end the DJ would shut it up at 1.20 and she would say time is up and you should GO. They don't refund your money for the drink. Damn club!

Cameron

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First club i went to so i can't really compare but those girls really get freaky with each other. Damn near looked like an orgy at the end of the night.

Tyler

posted on 24 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My favorite damn strip club. The girls are all over each other, it is great! Cheap dances and great music. Drinks are a littly pricey, but worth it.

jason_w.

posted on 30 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I really like this cliub. I was invited there by a dancer named Kitty. I wanted to see asian dancers.Suprisingly, She the only asian there. every one should check these 2 dancers out> Kitty&Loraine.They are pretty much that most talented and classy women there.The rest of them are just money hounds. Kitty may seem quite but that girl always seems like she got something up her sleeves. When I got a lap dance from her..God Damn!!!I almost nut myself. She does this "kama sutra" moves that I never got from any of the dancers there She's Fuckin awesome. She the real " entertainer" She knows how to keep a man excited.

got screwed

posted on 13 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

slut told me she would be back with my change and never came back..

WARNING----PLACE IS A SCAM...GIRLS AND DOOR MEN WORK TOGETHER TO STEAL FROM CUSTOMERS...OFFERED TO BUY DRUGS FROM ONE OF THE DOOR MEN...WILL REPORT THIS PLACE TO VICE AND NARCOTICS UNIT...DO NOT GO THERE!!!