Centerfold's 2000 Reviews

3.1

139 Southbridge Rd Rt. 20

North Oxford, Massachusetts 01537

x

posted on 18 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

club was nice enough,

needs more marketing to fill up the place

I only knew of the new business from industry people.

dancers were cute

D Worst

posted on 14 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club ever! Too strict for my taste!

Rick

posted on 8 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time with the girls, great selection of music, and will be coming again soon for some more fun times ;)

Jim

posted on 4 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Drinks are reasonable. Dances are reasonly priced. If you want full contact, go in the VIP lounge. Good times ;)

RJ

posted on 9 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fakes. I'm all set!

Steve

posted on 3 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Complete waste of money dude.

Jerod

posted on 14 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nothing but a bunch of snobbies! Very poor!

jared

posted on 7 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Waste of my time dude.

dude

posted on 28 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went here at the beginning of the month recently, and I was impressed just a tad. This place is located at the intersection of US-20 & MA-56...West of I-395 Exit 6. There's plenty of parking here, and the cover charge was $7. Drinks started at around $5, and the huge-boobed, blonde waitress was one of the prettiest girls there. After paying the cover charge in the entryway, enter into the main room with the bar on your Left & the entrance to the "VIP area" (complete with its own bar) on your Right. Also on the Right is the hallway where the bright bathrooms are located. The main room in front of you is kinda small with a long runway stage (where the dancers eventually get all-nude if tipped) in the middle of it. On either side of the seating area around the stage are some elevated, veiled LD areas where the $20/song all-nude, mostly one-way (dancer to you) contact LDs are given. In the very back of the club on the Left is the entrance to the outside smoker's deck & the dancer's dressing room. The DJ booth is located on the Left side of the club right next to the bar area. There weren't that many dancers and/or customers here when I went recently, but I think it was a Sunday evening, which is usually a slow night. This place has a reputation for attracting bikers, and there was a bike show scheduled for the week after I checked this place out recently. Had a great time here with some pretty girls, but the hour or so drive from the Providence area doesn't really make this place worth the long trip IMO.

Vinnie

posted on 9 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

One word SUCKS!!! I used to have fun but this place is a joke. never coming back i liked it before they started hiring all the girls from platinum there attitudes sucked at platinum sucked and they all suck here. go back to platinum and be miserable stuck up coke whores

Pepe

posted on 10 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Started the night at platinum premier in Worcester. Waste of time so me and my buddies ended the night at Centerfolds. Totally different atmosphere. The least atractive girl at centerfolds (not that there were any unattractive) was better looking than the best girl at platinum. Good price for drinks. Girls are very friendly. Great atmosphere. Overall, left satisfied and smiling.

james

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

place is cool

Will A

posted on 21 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just read that other guys review and I gotta say I was pretty intimitated by

the hells angels being in there. I mean do they run the place and what if I'm

in there and they start shooting each other. I won't be back until that

changes.

Fred sucks

posted on 21 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Woulda had fun but it seemed like that guy fred kept telling girls to ask me to

go in the VIP room. I just didn't want to go that night and he kept trying to get

the girls to get me back there. I'll be staying away for a while.

21blakjak

posted on 21 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Used to be good. Buncha greedy tricks in there now. Also what's with the

Hells Angels being there? Really scary guys...

Share This Page