The Club Reviews

3.2

130 Frost Road

Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879

Sushi

posted on 26 May, 2017
Joined 4 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The atmosphere of the place is what one would expect at a strip club, but it didn't come off as dirty. I didn't receive a private dance so I can't comment on the quality. The drinks were reasonably priced and the ratio of girls to guys was respectable.

Dick_Hertz

posted on 14 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I like it better than the old dive, Blue Moon, very friendly, personable dancers, beer/drink prices are reasonable, excellent beertender. I'll be back

AnonUser

posted on 7 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Decent spot to see naked girls. It was a Thursday. $5 Cover. Dancers dance 3 songs and get fully nude on the 3rd song. No touching for private dances though, and they aren't exactly 'private'. My private dance was good though, Cloe definitely aimed to please.

$7 for a mixed drink though. $5 for a Sam Adams.

NotSoAverageJoe

posted on 25 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Love the girls. there's some GREAT ones that are there most weeks or come and go pretty regularly and they have a steady stream of newbies and drifters to keep things fresh, and most of them are different enough from each other to make for very good variety. There's always a good number of girls there when I go. haven't talked with too many of them but the ones I have seem friendlier and more down to earth than at other clubs too. beers are a good price, (4-6$) and the girls will sit and have a drink with you when they're not on stage or in the dance room. looks pretty dead in there sometimes though, and it kills the vibe a bit. I noticed there's no sign outside, maybe that's why? Hard to notice the place at all, much less that it's a dance club if no one points it out to you. Also maybe it's just me, but I really like it when the stage lights are coordinated with the music and I haven't seen it done here, but maybe that's just a thing they do more in metropolitan clubs.. And the ONLY reason the private dance rating isn't a solid 5 is because there's no champagne room.

Ltteguy

posted on 21 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

There are only few good house girls most of the new ones cant give a good dance since there just learning usually. Day shifts if u want more time w a dancer no cover before 6 pm on any night. girls to look for .tristian chloe shayla and hazel ? all perfect and diff from each other

Marc T.

posted on 8 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Gave an extra star for location and the girls good attitude, but almost all the girls were about a 7 at best. Maybe 10% of them were a 9, couple 6's. No free refills on diet coke? Actually I think I'll drop a star for that. They should encourage sobriety. This review won't matter because people will go there based on location. The lap dances looked really good but I decided to keep the money because none of the girls really caught my attention.

XhXeXy

posted on 8 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came through for the first time with a buddy of mine around 11:30/midnight on a Friday night. Parking lot seemed kinda full so we had highish expectations.I grew up about 10 minutes away and hadn't been to this club since it switched from Blue Moon, a go-to raunch fest when I was still a young lad in high school.Walk in and get hit with a 5 dollar cover. Doesn't matter that my birthdays at midnight. If dude at the front gave me 30 seconds to peep the spot I would have walked right back out.The place is PACKED. With GUYS. Literally no empty seats. There was one waitress and by our count, 5 total dancers including the one on stage. I'm sure there were a few in the back area. VIP room is completely open too, very little privacy for those trying to get in a LD or two. I can't even begin to imagine how much money this place might be losingThe bartender made a strong drink so kudos to that. I hate droppin that one star but for the overall experience of hitting a strip club (quality, prices, ratio), it was pretty abysmal.This was my first time there and there really isn't much other choice around this place unless you're willing to drive 30 minutes so. Totally possible the night was a fluke. Sadly even flukes deserve an honest review.

Jinx

posted on 6 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Most of the girls are a bit on the thin side, which is a negative for me. I love tattoos and curvy women. Unfortunately the curvy women don't have many tattoos. Scarlet is a goddess though, and makes up for any downsides I could list.

AssnTits5

posted on 5 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

not the worst club in the world but......

nashuaLary

posted on 9 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

very pleasant

tyngsTom

posted on 16 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not much to say

nashuaLarry

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

new owners, very nice decor and management

Tom

posted on 23 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worth a stop in!

pete

posted on 22 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

daytime

posted on 15 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Re-opened as the Club with new owner.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page