Marios Showplace Reviews

4.0

147 Thompson Road

Webster, Massachusetts 01570

Michael

posted on 14 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Has anyone noticed if the dancers have cut prices because it is so dead or increased services in VIP? If there is no one spending money it has to be hurting the girls! 80 dollar cr fee is twice as much as desires!

Mike

posted on 9 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Does anyone know if Asia is back? I heard she is back and have no idea what her schedule is? Any help is appreciated! I am banned from making comments so I posted here.

Re comment kingm

posted on 28 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Yes, when it includes a dancers private, and personal information that puts them in danger, plus it's illegal to posts someone's information with out their permission On this site! Reviews are for customers to give their honest opinion on the club, not to try to put dancers in danger!

Comment King

posted on 27 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

wow we are deleting reviews now not just comments

Hot italian

posted on 28 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome

George

posted on 9 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, beautiful women and great service! Was disappointed in the prices for the drinks, and rooms very high for this location. But overall I'll definitely be coming back here. I again want to say thank you to Kendra, I dropped $60 and she took it apon herself to find me and return the money to me! So thank you to her and the club for having respectful and honest dancers!

Billa

posted on 8 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So expensive amd shady. Everyone just tried to get me to do otc because they said they dont make enough.

Armagh

posted on 27 June, 2018
Joined 6 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I was a regular here about 15-20 years ago. I started coming here again five years ago, and was pleasantly surprised at the stuff they allow now. I do have a problem with the recent $5 price hike for lap dances. None of the dancers themselves receive an extra penny of that. They're actually losing money, because if a guy was willing to spend $100 before, he got five dances, and the dancer received $75. Now $100 gets the customer four dances, for which the girl receives $60. But other than that, I would definitely recommend the place!

RoadWombat

posted on 18 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Mario's has died. The last two times I've been there (and been going there for years!) there were 3 - 4 dancers in the place, no one at all on stage. I don't know what they've done, but they've managed to ruin what used to be the best club in MA

Teddybear

posted on 26 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

.i like this place it is nice place good service I am from ct it a nice ride to go there but I love the good food and the dancers are the best good lap dances. Like to see mix of dancers

richie

posted on 19 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

hey this club is a great place to have a great time, nice asses, good drinks, good food and lots of beautiful women that will make your willy wet !!

Bill

posted on 6 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Mediocre club. Girls seem druggy and not many girls. Drinks too expensive. Private dance area was good.

Jenna

posted on 7 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Jenna is the girl to be with on days

Madison

posted on 3 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

Madison

posted on 12 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Madison is the only girls work seeing on days.