Marios Showplace Reviews

4.0

147 Thompson Road

Webster, Massachusetts 01570

Teddybear

posted on 26 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

.i like this place it is nice place good service I am from ct it a nice ride to go there but I love the good food and the dancers are the best good lap dances. Like to see mix of dancers

richie

posted on 19 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

hey this club is a great place to have a great time, nice asses, good drinks, good food and lots of beautiful women that will make your willy wet !!

Bill

posted on 6 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Mediocre club. Girls seem druggy and not many girls. Drinks too expensive. Private dance area was good.

Jenna

posted on 7 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Jenna is the girl to be with on days

Madison

posted on 3 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

Madison

posted on 12 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Madison is the only girls work seeing on days.

guccilouie66

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i want to work here so bad! but they are full staffed =( awesome place , great staff and owners. i want to come here every weekend when im off!

Wordlife

posted on 5 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

tannyalee

posted on 8 February, 2017
Joined 1 year ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a hidden gem in the Boston suburbs. I was pleasantly surprise by the very good private lap dances -lots of friction . $10 to get into semi-private booths .though you could see others getting lap dances , the lap dances were worth it . overall its a good bang for your buck plus I wanna work here and I wanna rock this place!!

Felix

posted on 1 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My all time favorite I frequent often!

Nemo

posted on 4 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I'm a day shift guy, realize there is a totally different vibe at night. But, if you like

the girls a little more seasoned and experienced, the day shift here is simply

outstanding. A clean club, quiet, no pressure, with a lineup of friendly, sexy girls

who know what to do. Personal favourites include Monique, Maple, Shelby,

Marlena, Summer, but there are many more. Excellent LDs, as well as good

conversation etc. makes for a great afternoon.

person

posted on 18 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Stephanie

posted on 15 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went with my boyfriend last night. Got some hot girl who turned us both on in the LD room. Great Place!

adamrod

posted on 9 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really have to give it to all of the staff Here.. Iv'e been to quite a few places in MA, RI and Las Vegas, none have been as nice as this. One of the cleanest, if not the cleanest places I've been. I have had dinner and snacks there many times and enjoy the company of the staff and dancers. I feel welcome and never uncomfortable while there. To start with, the food; When I first came here I loved the pizza and buffet on Sundays. I don't know what happened but the pizza isn't as good as it once was. Everything else is still very good. Service is great. Servers are attentive and friendly. I have yet to have a bad night, even on a busy night. The staff is polite and watchful for trouble, not that there is much trouble, I haven't seen anyone get out of line yet.. Over all, it's the best place in MA as far as I've found yet. Can't wait to go back..

crorkz

posted on 5 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ZO9kzb I really enjoy the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

Share This Page