Marios Showplace Reviews

3.9

147 Thompson Road

Webster, Massachusetts 01570

baba booey

posted on 6 April, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

good old marios. used to be hidden gem now its faded i remember getting a great BJ from a big breasted all natural dancer . now shes doing her craft at a club in providence too b azz d club is a dump. but hoping she moves to different club. would love to do more

Banned man

posted on 27 February, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Haven't been in a while does Asia still work here? How about Angela is she still here.

Banned

posted on 2 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Since I'm banned (not sure why, I guess they don't like honesty) stopped by today around 3 or so, first time in about a month, ghost town. For a minute, or two I thought I might be the only customer in the place. There were a couple more hiding in the corners, no more than 5 altogether, very sad looking. I wonder what the dancers do to pass the time. They should start a book club or something.

OPEN

posted on 22 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

No, they're NOT CLOSED! They've just been deleting ALL the recent comments on a regular basis.

Mel

posted on 14 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Pretty sure this place is closed, no activity on the comment board for over 6 months. Too bad, it was fun back in the day.

Michael

posted on 14 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Has anyone noticed if the dancers have cut prices because it is so dead or increased services in VIP? If there is no one spending money it has to be hurting the girls! 80 dollar cr fee is twice as much as desires!

Mike

posted on 9 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Does anyone know if Asia is back? I heard she is back and have no idea what her schedule is? Any help is appreciated! I am banned from making comments so I posted here.

Re comment kingm

posted on 28 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Yes, when it includes a dancers private, and personal information that puts them in danger, plus it's illegal to posts someone's information with out their permission On this site! Reviews are for customers to give their honest opinion on the club, not to try to put dancers in danger!

Comment King

posted on 27 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

wow we are deleting reviews now not just comments

Hot italian

posted on 28 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome

George

posted on 9 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, beautiful women and great service! Was disappointed in the prices for the drinks, and rooms very high for this location. But overall I'll definitely be coming back here. I again want to say thank you to Kendra, I dropped $60 and she took it apon herself to find me and return the money to me! So thank you to her and the club for having respectful and honest dancers!

Billa

posted on 8 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So expensive amd shady. Everyone just tried to get me to do otc because they said they dont make enough.

Armagh

posted on 27 June, 2018
Joined 10 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I was a regular here about 15-20 years ago. I started coming here again five years ago, and was pleasantly surprised at the stuff they allow now. I do have a problem with the recent $5 price hike for lap dances. None of the dancers themselves receive an extra penny of that. They're actually losing money, because if a guy was willing to spend $100 before, he got five dances, and the dancer received $75. Now $100 gets the customer four dances, for which the girl receives $60. But other than that, I would definitely recommend the place!

RoadWombat

posted on 18 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Mario's has died. The last two times I've been there (and been going there for years!) there were 3 - 4 dancers in the place, no one at all on stage. I don't know what they've done, but they've managed to ruin what used to be the best club in MA

Teddybear

posted on 26 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

.i like this place it is nice place good service I am from ct it a nice ride to go there but I love the good food and the dancers are the best good lap dances. Like to see mix of dancers