Marios Showplace Reviews

3.9

147 Thompson Road

Webster, Massachusetts 01570

MF

posted on 20 July, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Place is always crowded.

Jsmithtis

posted on 17 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Use to be my go to place but they keep raising prices and VIP rooms and lap dances are too expensive. Only thing that might get me to go back is I heard Autumn returned

sad

posted on 15 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

First time here won't be back. With the crypt keeper watching the door, and grandma behind the bar... only 3 dancers visible and 4 customers in the club. I was there maybe 35 minutes and 2 separate groups of 3 people walked in looked around and walked out. After talking to an average chick for 10 minutes she got real mean for literally no reason, and walked away. Had a grand to blow and I still got $980 for a better place tonight.

baba booey

posted on 6 April, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

good old marios. used to be hidden gem now its faded i remember getting a great BJ from a big breasted all natural dancer . now shes doing her craft at a club in providence too b azz d club is a dump. but hoping she moves to different club. would love to do more

Banned man

posted on 27 February, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Haven't been in a while does Asia still work here? How about Angela is she still here.

Banned

posted on 2 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Since I'm banned (not sure why, I guess they don't like honesty) stopped by today around 3 or so, first time in about a month, ghost town. For a minute, or two I thought I might be the only customer in the place. There were a couple more hiding in the corners, no more than 5 altogether, very sad looking. I wonder what the dancers do to pass the time. They should start a book club or something.

OPEN

posted on 22 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

No, they're NOT CLOSED! They've just been deleting ALL the recent comments on a regular basis.

Mel

posted on 14 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Pretty sure this place is closed, no activity on the comment board for over 6 months. Too bad, it was fun back in the day.

Michael

posted on 14 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Has anyone noticed if the dancers have cut prices because it is so dead or increased services in VIP? If there is no one spending money it has to be hurting the girls! 80 dollar cr fee is twice as much as desires!

Mike

posted on 9 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Does anyone know if Asia is back? I heard she is back and have no idea what her schedule is? Any help is appreciated! I am banned from making comments so I posted here.

Re comment kingm

posted on 28 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Yes, when it includes a dancers private, and personal information that puts them in danger, plus it's illegal to posts someone's information with out their permission On this site! Reviews are for customers to give their honest opinion on the club, not to try to put dancers in danger!

Comment King

posted on 27 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

wow we are deleting reviews now not just comments

Hot italian

posted on 28 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome

George

posted on 9 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, beautiful women and great service! Was disappointed in the prices for the drinks, and rooms very high for this location. But overall I'll definitely be coming back here. I again want to say thank you to Kendra, I dropped $60 and she took it apon herself to find me and return the money to me! So thank you to her and the club for having respectful and honest dancers!

Billa

posted on 8 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So expensive amd shady. Everyone just tried to get me to do otc because they said they dont make enough.