Platinum Premier Reviews

4.1

241 Southbridge Street

Worcester, Massachusetts 01608

anon

posted on 5 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was there when it was still platinum premiere. prolly back

in 10 or 11. The girls were all nice but there was this one

SPECTACULAR, girl. prolly about 5'4, 110 lbs, brown hair,

small but incredible chest. prolly a B cup for her small

frame. most beautiful sweetest girl ever.. Anyone here know

her stage name? her picture was on their fliers which I

lost. would love to have another picture of her. absolutely

perfect.

Andy

posted on 23 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club girls were friendly had fun will return

Stevee

posted on 19 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

real nice place great food pretty girls place is top notch

Russ

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This cub is AWESOME!!! The girls are super nice and super HOTT!!!

Kevin

posted on 7 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club, nice atmosphere, nice girls, I will return

michelle

posted on 28 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

as a former dancer this place makes me want to get back into it my husband and i had a great time and nicest place i have seen

Jules

posted on 16 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club everything was right they are also very couple friendly awesome time.

Kyle

posted on 27 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been checking out clubs in mass this is a great place stayed there a while girls were making money cause they were hot and prices better then any other place that I have been to in the area seems to get busy latter in the night steady crowd but like all places later the busier not a ton of girls but there was enough If I was a dancer I would work here casue they make money.

HOLMRS

posted on 7 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

steak is great

Tony

posted on 27 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time at the club danced with an amazing girl named serina she really made my night every body should get down there and ask for her she will blow ur mind.

marc

posted on 22 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a nice time here. food is amazing i had the staek with real mashed potato was surprised at how wonderful the food was was also surprised at how beautiful the place is and that the drink prices were not pricy for such a high scale cluband the girls are very nice and not all stuck up. im glad i found a nice spot

out of town mike

posted on 18 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time here. im from out of town and i was surprised to see how sweet these group of girls are. it was not your typical club. i didnt see girls all f***ed up on drugs and looking a mess. the management runs a tight ship and i was impressed with the wait staff to. food great try the tbone steak. katalina and katie are amazing dancer just wish they had come over to me but it was worth me going to them for a dance courtney the bartender is just wholesome and cute i will be back when i come around again. wish i didnt have to miss halloween i heard it is amazing here well maybe next year

james

posted on 10 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a great time very nice group of girls. will be back

Tommy M

posted on 9 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to say I had a nice time here. went for my friends bacholor party and it was super. if you have the money to put the bacholor on stafe do so it was the best show i have seen. better brin another set of clothin... lol no it was just fun and the irls are sweet nice and cute/sexy. katire and katalina are sexy toether on stade. loof foirword in another party here. wish we ad come here from the start of the party=

Bob out of town

posted on 16 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a nice time music was loud in the lap dance room but other than that i had a nice time. not a pushy club the girls i talked to were all very sweet girls. i will be back

Share This Page