Crystal Palace Reviews

3.6

241 Southbridge St

Worcester, Massachusetts 01608

why

posted on 18 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

why is this club in worcester? over priced and the girls are all local talent. With these prices the girls should look like vegas or miami...not south main st Worcester!

Also the atmosphere is quite sterile.

Charlie

posted on 18 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here from Boston with my buddies.. best club I've seen in a long time. The club is beautiful and the girls are hot. We rented the skybox and bought a couple bottles.. service was great and we'll definately be back. Ive been to the old crystal palace.. definately NOT THE SAME

sam

posted on 7 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great time

DAVE T

posted on 2 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What A CLUB. NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT. NOT EVEN SCORES OR FOXY CAN COME CLOSE TO THIS PLACE.... AND THE FOOD WOW UNTOUCHABLE. I HAD THE STEAK TIPS, AND MY BUDDIE HAD THE RACK OF LAMB WITH CREAM SPINACH, IT WAS GREAT. NO OTHER STEAK HOUSE HAS THE TRUE TASTE LIKE THIS CLUB HAS... OH AND I'LL BE BACK FOR THE GRAND OPENING OF THE FLAMES GRILLE STEAK HOUSE... THATS FOR A GREAT TIME!!!

cusomer...

posted on 18 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WAS IMPRESSED....GOT FOOD...GOT DANCES....AND THEY EVEN PLAYED SOME GOOD MUSIC...CLEAN PLACE I COULDNT KNOCK IT...SHHHHHH ITS OUR SECRET..HEHEH

MITCH

posted on 5 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WENT ON A MONDAY NIGHT PRETTY BUSY FOR A MONDAY IN WORCESTER. MUST I SAY THIS CLUB HAS COME A LONG WAY BUT I MUST SAY IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. I FELT THE COST OF EVERYTHING WAS WELL WORTH WHAT YOU GET.THANKS TO THE SEXY BARTENDER AND UPBEAT GIRLS, THE MANAGEMENT AND FLOOR STAFF WERE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL. I HAVE TO SAY I HAD A GREAT TIME BETTER THAN ANY OTHER CLUB I'V BEEN TO! I' LL BE BACK.... THANKS GIRLS

john

posted on 18 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is like vegas

TRASH

posted on 25 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SUX

yuck

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

steve

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW

JIM

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Worth every dollar

ED

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!

Mark

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

better than Scores in N.Y

KIMMY

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I couldn't believe how beautiful a gentlemans club could be if only ALL gentlemans clubs where like this one. looking forward in the grand opening

larry

posted on 24 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

finally its almost done but i must say WOW. lookm out allother clubs around this one is crazy nice

Share This Page