Centerfold's Reviews

3.9

229 Southwest Cutoff

Worcester, Massachusetts 01604

Barry

posted on 8 July, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Nothing but a filthy shithole

Bob

posted on 4 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Came here, got AIDS.

Goonie

posted on 3 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

A below average club but if you want extras with slutty strippers go for it. VIP room in far back is most private. Bar staff generally rude. Amusing that they have a sign by the stage specifying no touching allowed but I myself did so.

Rick

posted on 30 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This wouldnt be my first choice for entertainment. Thats for sure. Dont come here with high expectations. Period.

Sal

posted on 19 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty ladies, great company and service. Just what this guy needed

Scott

posted on 26 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast night with bartender Robin! Girls were hot and overall great experience ! I will be back to spend!

Hotties

posted on 16 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Most girls do raw in VIP. In LD area most girls will let you pull it out and it can go in many different ways once it is out there

Rocky

posted on 13 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had such a blast here last night. I just woke up and it is 7pm Sunday. Girls were hot and lap dances were second to none!! See ya on payday!!

Striplove

posted on 4 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I love this place colby is great she's so nice just don't like to be pushed around lol. Gemini so also a fav she's sexy and fun to talk with not crazy pushy but speaks her mind. And Nina is fun and great dancer her pole tricks are the best. The place is small but it can be a great time.

AgingRockAndRoller

posted on 28 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I like this place. Mix of body types. Half girls don't turn me on but half that do are hot. To someone below who asked about shot girl Gabriella private dances are fun IMO. Sadly she's no longer there. She had such lovely long legs... I wish I knew where she was at because I was growing increasingly fond of her. I often find the waitresses or shot girls really hot. Maybe its because they are pretty girls who are cool but come off more like a woman you'd meet in the real world and try to date. I sample many dancers for LD and have done CR a few times. Price is set by dancer and it can quickly become insanely expensive. You will have fun so if money is no object than by all means. It's the only strip club around here I go to so can't compare. Been to plenty in New Orleans, Los Angeles, Portland, Oregon, Seattle WA. Can't go wrong with beautiful naked ladies!

tannyalee

posted on 8 February, 2017
Joined 2 years ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Fisrt let me start by saying that I had so much fun at this place. My boyfriend and I went to here for his Birthday. Hes been wanting to go there for a long time, so I surprised him and took him there. The place was LIT!, They had a lot of sexy girls, decent food and drinks but the best girls were the ones that went on stage cause they did all the pole tricks and stuff.

We are gonna come back for sure, but were bringing friends with us next time !!

Vinny

posted on 27 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Been going Saturday nights after 8 they have smoking hot shot girl Gabrielle she also works Thursday night. Over last couple months some girls have left and hotter ones have come in. Saturday is always a good day girls super friendly and not pushy. Haven't had bad time yet. Let me know if anyone has got lap dance or VIP from shot girl Gabrielle and was it worth extra money

Jason S.

posted on 20 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Me and my friends wanted to get a VIP table here for my buddy's birthday. We wanted to anticipate cost but were looking to spend more than the average person does here without question. We called to see about reserving a VIP table. The guy on the phone not only refused to give us ANY info but also hung up on us in the middle of our questions. Looks like VIP with champagne isn't something this place likes to cater for their customers. So fuck it. We will just throw a couple 20s and get drunk instead of dropping real coin. No reason to go the extra mile if they can't even get through a five minute phone call without hanging up on their customers.

WildBill

posted on 10 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

eagle1x

posted on 10 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls give great value for lap dances