Centerfold's Reviews

4.2

229 Southwest Cutoff

Worcester, Massachusetts 01604

Rocky

posted on 13 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had such a blast here last night. I just woke up and it is 7pm Sunday. Girls were hot and lap dances were second to none!! See ya on payday!!

Striplove

posted on 4 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I love this place colby is great she's so nice just don't like to be pushed around lol. Gemini so also a fav she's sexy and fun to talk with not crazy pushy but speaks her mind. And Nina is fun and great dancer her pole tricks are the best. The place is small but it can be a great time.

AgingRockAndRoller

posted on 28 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I like this place. Mix of body types. Half girls don't turn me on but half that do are hot. To someone below who asked about shot girl Gabriella private dances are fun IMO. Sadly she's no longer there. She had such lovely long legs... I wish I knew where she was at because I was growing increasingly fond of her. I often find the waitresses or shot girls really hot. Maybe its because they are pretty girls who are cool but come off more like a woman you'd meet in the real world and try to date. I sample many dancers for LD and have done CR a few times. Price is set by dancer and it can quickly become insanely expensive. You will have fun so if money is no object than by all means. It's the only strip club around here I go to so can't compare. Been to plenty in New Orleans, Los Angeles, Portland, Oregon, Seattle WA. Can't go wrong with beautiful naked ladies!

tannyalee

posted on 8 February, 2017
Joined 9 months ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Fisrt let me start by saying that I had so much fun at this place. My boyfriend and I went to here for his Birthday. Hes been wanting to go there for a long time, so I surprised him and took him there. The place was LIT!, They had a lot of sexy girls, decent food and drinks but the best girls were the ones that went on stage cause they did all the pole tricks and stuff.

We are gonna come back for sure, but were bringing friends with us next time !!

Vinny

posted on 27 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Been going Saturday nights after 8 they have smoking hot shot girl Gabrielle she also works Thursday night. Over last couple months some girls have left and hotter ones have come in. Saturday is always a good day girls super friendly and not pushy. Haven't had bad time yet. Let me know if anyone has got lap dance or VIP from shot girl Gabrielle and was it worth extra money

Jason S.

posted on 20 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Me and my friends wanted to get a VIP table here for my buddy's birthday. We wanted to anticipate cost but were looking to spend more than the average person does here without question. We called to see about reserving a VIP table. The guy on the phone not only refused to give us ANY info but also hung up on us in the middle of our questions. Looks like VIP with champagne isn't something this place likes to cater for their customers. So fuck it. We will just throw a couple 20s and get drunk instead of dropping real coin. No reason to go the extra mile if they can't even get through a five minute phone call without hanging up on their customers.

WildBill

posted on 10 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

eagle1x

posted on 10 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls give great value for lap dances

er

posted on 24 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place is great they have a few new girls that are smoking hot. lap dances are the best around. good place

splooger

posted on 13 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i love it!! girl next door dancers with a couple of 8's thrown in. no high pressure on dances. didn't have girls try to rip me off on dance count like some other places i've been. i now prefer this place over mario's. talent is equal

but value and location better at centerfolds. plus no silly $8 wrist band.

nh laplover

posted on 22 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice club a little run down, lots of slutty girls, good lap dance action, no cover before 7, beer was under $5, girls were mostly fours to eights. Good clean fun to be had, But

not the place to bring a business client.

curt

posted on 24 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very hot new girls!!! I love this place!

just there

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a nice place to relax. There is this red headed bartender that has a great rack, and she puts them right out there. She has a few years on her but dam is she f---ing hot.This place gets my vote

stephen

posted on 7 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I live near centerfolds and i love to go there when i can to just unwind and relax,chat with dancers and an occasional lap dance. It's a great strip club,i give it a 100 rating.

needadump

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

nice club and the girls will sit and talk with you which is nice, stage is small with not much room for pole action.dancers very fit with nice selection black ,chubby thin, girl next door . somehow their clams all look the same. had a dance wich was only about 2 minutes long but she did rub her ass on my dick during most of this time which was very nice.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page