Christina's Female Revue Reviews

2.8

4508 North Point Boulevard

Baltimore, Maryland 21219

eddyL

posted on 7 September, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I've been back here several times since my first review. What I have to say is that I really like this place and wish I lived closer. While it isn't all that far from where I live, I do live closer to about a dozen of other places and a few that I like a bit better and are closer than Christina's.With that said, there are usually 5-10 girls and a good mix of different types....different strokes for different folks. Most of them are girl next door types and are pretty in general. They serve very decent short order food here at reasonable prices. The crowd/clientele in my experience are chill and relax. Never seem a rised emotion unless the Ravens are playing on TV.The stage is set behind the bar that racetracks around. The girls dance then they come and collect their tips.In general, its a pretty small cozy place and friendly. The (presumed) owner/manager has come around on several occasions to make sure that I was happy.I like to come here when I have a few dollars to spend and want to be in a semi-relaxed atmosphere.

April

posted on 7 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG! my expectations were low and the place was worse than i expected

Marty

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

little dumpy place with below average dancers

hbftvyq

posted on 19 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

qllmbazk

visitor

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

was at the club friday nite 11/20/2009. as i was getting ready to leave the owner announced that they had the first leagal all nude dancer in baltimore county. interesting. the girls are ok but most come up after every dance and want a dollar. is this legal? drink prices are getting out of hand. $6.50 for a mixed drink.

anonymous

posted on 22 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dwntwn

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

look i like the city but this is a club you can go to every night. you can tell that the owner and managers care about the place and it doesn't cost as much as the city. there is a girl for everyone and when they actually hang out with us they are a lot of fun.

moneyman

posted on 1 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Sucks! The bartenders and dancers are rude. The club is over-run with wiggers.

WHAT A DUMP

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks and the women are fugly

noname

posted on 8 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Some nights I saw there some of the most beautiful girls

dancing.

oh my

posted on 23 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Used To go A long time ago

posted on 11 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A few of my very very good friends used to work there untill it was takin over by Mark. I havent been in there in about 2 years so I wouldnt know now but I know back then there was even some trash in there. From what I heard it only got worse. But. . .I did have the best of times in that place! With Khalid

Jeff

posted on 24 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THE GIRLS ARE UGLY, AND THIS BAR IS A DUMP. TOO MANY DRUG DEALERS AND YO BOYS. YOU DON'T FEEL SAFE HERE.

DJ

posted on 3 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you need drugs this is the place to go all the drug dealers hang out there and half the girls are selling the drugs for them. Vice needs to check this place out !!! Nasty Ugly girls !!

eww

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

shithole. ugly whores.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page