Norma Jean's Club Reviews

3.5

10 Custom House Avenue

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Johnnyboy123

posted on 24 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Overall, this place is it--good music, good vibes, and beautiful women who genuinely look like they're enjoying themselves. Cons: 1) little to no privacy in the bathrooms (only one stall with a door), but the guard was nice enough to block-off the men's for a bit to let us use it and; 2) the bar only accepts cash--no cards. (They have an ATM, though.)

timmykilla

posted on 28 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great dancers, a mix of old and new, they get pretty into the dancing so that's nice, good mix of races Got laid out if this place, stayed til closing and a dancer went home with me, not saying you can do the same it was just a combination of lucky occurrences

Kareem J.

posted on 17 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

My 4th of July experience at Norma's was meh. My lady and I got there a bit early, so there weren't any strippers on the floor. We paid a $20 cover. The bartenders were innatentive even though the place was empty. Not the Norma Jean's I knew when it first opened. I brag about the place all the time. Embarrassed bringing a first-time guest.

Allen W.

posted on 9 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Outstanding!!! The girls have the best attitudes and they can dance well! Touch all you want, drink some beers and have an amazing time. I'll definitely be back when I'm in town. Drink prices are kind of high. Not too, but higher than usual. Probably because table dances are free. The women are absolutely gorgeous. Go there and have fun!!!

Kimberly C.

posted on 28 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I went with my boyfriend on labor day weekend last year and had a really great time. I love the set up. It had the stage in the middle of the bar and seating off to the sides and at the bar. No cover!! Maybe it was a holiday thing but im not sure. It had a grown and sexy but not too complicated vibe. The DJ was playing nice strip songs.The Bartender was nice and pretty and the drinks were reasonably priced and strong. The girls on stage transition every 20 minutes or so and were very sexy, cute and a little in between. The girls who were okay looking were nice and friendly without being pushy so I tipped them SOMETHING. The women I received dances from were pretty and soft and gave a hell of a show. They earned it.They have a $20 VIP area for private dances. Next time I'm in Baltimore I will be back. best strip club that I've experienced so far.Would of gave 5 stars but the area looks a little sketchy but once you get inside its all good.

winston12

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Good environment... Very good dancers and overall fun just to hangout and get away.. door coverage price was very reasonable.

Lakiya P.

posted on 22 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

1st time there sometime last yr with my bf. Never been to a strip club it was something to do (especially at that time of night) was kinda uncomfortable walking in even though females are a beautiful creation from God hint hint. I saw 1 girl that stood out among all the rest so I told my bf that's the 1 I like. .. pretty face and nice body hmmm u already know what time it was... not knowing as I turned my head he had her come over to give me the best lap dance ever. ... needs to say I left with a smile on my face and turned on for him. Overall I had a good time with my other half. It's nice when u can go as a couple and have a good time and enjoy urself. I would go back

eddyL

posted on 1 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Had an awesome night for my Bachelor Party. The prices for drinks are a bit much but, still fair. The bartenders were awesome an able to handle a party of 12 on a busy Friday Night.

LaToya B.

posted on 20 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have come to Norma Jeans a couple of times with my male and female friends. But my most recent visit was by far the best! They have changed the decor and seating in the VIP tables. The dancers were beautiful and very friendly. They definitely took great care of us. The bouncer in our section seemed to be overly aggressive when it came to what he would allow the girls at our table to do. He was so concerned with our table he didn't once leave out area until he made the two dancer we had first switch with two other dancers(which weren't all that) but none the less we enjoyed our night. I found it a little odd when my friends and I went to the restroom we shared the bathroom with the dancers

larry1

posted on 14 May, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Checked this spot out on a Monday night after going through the other clubs on the block. I had rub my eyes because I saw the most strippers I've EVER seen in a strip club. I didn't know if it was a promotion or someones birthday. There was no cover charge or any mandatory drink buy. Only spent $10 in this club that night and had plenty of lap dances from different strippers. Will definitely be back next Monday night.

Vanessa

posted on 1 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club should be shut down. yes, its that bad

Leon

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You'll never see me here again. Terrible

maxxy1

posted on 23 May, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite spot in college. Had plenty of drunken nights. lol Shots out to Kianna Jade.

Tony D.

posted on 19 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Finally checked out Norma's last weekend and all I can say is WOW- what an unforgettable experience! If you're into huge booties then this is def where you wanna be. The girls were hot and the bartenders... if they only danced! Staff and security were on point and they are def pushin a great party atmosphere. I will def be frequenting this club more!

john

posted on 17 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

B warned white guys its a all black club. I did"nt know. Its fuckin crazy in there. Would not recamend 4 white guys.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page