McDoogals Reviews

3.1

8025 Fort Smallwood Road

Baltimore, Maryland 21226

Franklyn

posted on 20 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The place was not great...we went on a wednesday night, so we didnt expect much! there were 4 ladies working 1 was a 7. one was a 6 and the other 2 was below 5 ( a 1 or 2). this is a good place for a hangout. there is no privacy in the dances(creepy old guys starring). i gave this place a 3 star because i have been to multiple strip clubs and this might be one of the worse (but still a good place for this area)!

maxxy1

posted on 6 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I haven't been to this club in almost 20 years so I thought that it would be different.Same Club. Different attitude.The only thing I disliked about it was the 13 dollar cover.I walked in on a weeknight thinking that it was going to be awful.I sat at the bar and not even 30 seconds later I look to my left and there is a beautiful fully naked girl standing next to me.I got a lap dance from her and it was worth every penny of the 30 dollars she charged because basically I told her what I liked and she didn't disappoint.I'll be back.

Brian J

posted on 11 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a long shot...there was this girl Gia from Boston

that used to work here. anyone remember her???

fritter17

posted on 30 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

We were there tonight for a friend's bachelor party. All the staff were courteous and all the dancers that we met were very friendly. All the dancers were cute, hott and/or sexy, but in my opinion, Maria was the cutest dancer there :-) Don't forget to BYOB.

C B.

posted on 8 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to a lot of places and a lot of places in the Baltimore area. If this club is close and convenient to you then it would be a great place. If you have to travel to get here, there may be better alternatives. I was lucky to be passing by on the way home from dropping off some papers to client.$16 admission and BYOB BUT only up to a 6-pack or a 1/2 pint of liquor is what I was told. I got there at 7pm on a Friday night.The club inside was a bit outdated and old feeling. However, it seems they did their best to spruce it up with xmas lights and they keep it pretty clean. The dressing rooms are open and you can see the girls get dressed (which was a first for me and a little weird). You can tell a lot by a place (whether it be a strip club or restaurant) by its bathroom. The bathroom here had an old condom dispensing machine and stalls were partitioned with old painted plywood.The girls dance in the middle of a racetrack "bar" which is a similar set up to Fantasies and Christina's. This makes for a hard time to see the girls' finer features since they are a bit far away. It also makes it hard to "Make it Rain".The lap dances are $30 a song but the house doesn't take a percentage. The girls pay the house a set payout plus they are obligated to sell sodas and water.The girls I saw that Friday were above average and IMO very attractive for the average stripclub. Most were fit and nice figures.In the end, I stayed only 2 hrs not because I didn't enjoy myself or wanted to go. I was meeting my friend at my favorite stripclub later that night. I was very reluctant to leave. So that should you tell you something. Click on my other reviews and read with confidence that I know what I am talking about. 3 Stars - Loses points for not being able to get drunk there, ambiance, and remote location--but a very solid club.

paying customer

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have to say i have been to this club in the past and the

overall quality of the dancers needed a lot of work but went

there Saturday and there where a bunch of new girls very

beautiful girls I will be back

Jimbo

posted on 25 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

More hot women are needed!

A Fan

posted on 24 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Management need to do something to bring in business.

The only way to keep top girls is if they make money.

They only make money if the men come into the club.

There is no advertising, and the wed page sucks.

i like the club, i like a couple girls like the new Sarah.

dan

posted on 22 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place is a joke. These girls r nasty puss hoes

rod

posted on 12 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place is a fuckin joke bring ur own beer this place has no class

Another Fan

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i must agree with several of the prior comments. I always have a good time here. the girls are very attractive. However, i also agree with the statement about the dancers hiding out in the dressing room. every time i am there if there are 8 or so dancers on hand, only one will be sitting with a customer, the rest are in the dressing room

McD Fan

posted on 1 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I always have a good time here.

Manager needs to chase the girls out of the dressing room.

Bring back Sarah and Sierra

Do promotions to bring in customers

lil rod

posted on 1 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it was ok, place needs work and not that many hot chicks

MD Man

posted on 4 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If your are looking for great lap dances, get together with Sarah, Lexi, Sierra , and Hayden.

I must agree with Bunny, I really like McDoogal's

A Club full of naked girls, what's not to like !

Bunny

posted on 30 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Defiantly worth a visit. Some of the prettiest girls in the area with a

number of varied different types of personality (which is refreshing),

dancing abilities, conversational skills, lap dancing styles etc,.

Rate this club 10/10 stars but the slider wonts move past 0!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page