Jewel Box Night Club Reviews

2.1

419 East Baltimore Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

SERIOUSLY

posted on 12 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The damn bartender keeps askin about drinks yo. i just wanna c some ass and throw some coins. left this bitch within five mins of walking in. WTF yo.....

Govworkers

posted on 4 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This club is TRUE GARBAGE. Came here with a coworker and the damn bartender keeps asking us every like 10min you have to buy another drink or leave. I SAID WTF I AM THROWING MONEY ON THE STAGE. He says it doesn't matter. either buy another drink or get out. THAT'S SMART. KICK TWO GUYS IN SUITS OUT. HOPEFULLY THIS CLUB GOES OUT OF BUSINESS.

Jay

posted on 15 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

IF YOU'RE WHITE AND YOU COME HERE. LIKE EVERY 10MIN THE BARTENDER WILL COME TO YOU AND SAY EITHER BUY A LADY DRINK "$25" OR LEAVE.... THIS PLACE IS GARBAGE AND LOW CLASS.

SONY

posted on 29 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi Quicksilver , I'm SONY ! This was nice to see a review about me . I'm

actually going back to work there ... Come in and see me !!!!! :-)

Let's talk again , help me remember who you are . I just moved back to the

area last week . I'm starting at the Jewel Box next week :-))))

QUICKSILVER

posted on 4 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THERE IS THIS PETITE LIGHT-SKIN BLACK CHICK NAME SONY, SHE IS SO SEXY AND HAS A GREAT ASS, LARGE TITS (REAL). BEAUTIFUL EYES. SHE WORKED THERE IN 2007 LATE SUMMER. HAS ANYONE SEEN HER ?

Jim

posted on 14 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't use your credit card they will rip you off and the girls are ugly and fat.

Just someone

posted on 4 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

More like the crack box

me

posted on 16 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

just wasny my style

miss ladey

posted on 7 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Joe.B i dont know if it was you or not but someone posted a comment about are girls at diamond under your name.well i of course responded im very nosey and i know all.no hard feelings all is fare in love and war...l.o.l

Officer

posted on 7 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ONE OF THE WORST CLUBS I HAVE EVER VISITED; CLUB PROMOTES ITSELF AS FULLY NUDE BUT HALF OF THE GIRLS DON'T DANCE NUDE; located on "Block" area of Baltimore; no parking on street but some metered parking and garages nearby; no cover; $6 drinks; 1 stage, 1 girl dances at a time; very dark (too dark) stage; each girl dances a 3 song set (1 clothed, 1 topless, 1 supposedly nude); 4 girls: 2 white, 1 black, 1 unknown background; girls ranged from average to pretty; all had B or C cup boobs; stage dancing average; some dirty dancing; all girls asked for tips, which I wouldn't mind giving if they did go fully nude but it's ridiculous that they didn't go nude; girls allow a little fondling of boobs in exchange for $1 tips; girls offer $20 private dances but I'm not sure what is included; BUT TERRIBLE CLUB OVERALL BECAUSE HALF THE GIRLS DON'T GO NUDE

This club sucks!!!!

posted on 6 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

The Kat

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a ripoff!!! dont go here!! they stole $2,300 off my credit card!! Will comit fraud on you to!!Stay away or get robbed!!!

casper

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i love the place alice and joy and a dream to sit with and joe b the bartender is great.

see u all soon

back

posted on 21 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review