Eldorado Lounge Inc Reviews

3.2

4100 East Lombard Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21224

lil stevie

posted on 17 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stay away!!!!! skank city here

biggie

posted on 30 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club sucks ,staff managment ,n the girls never go back 2 this shithole

New to town

posted on 18 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

If you want to be harrassed for money my Management then come to this club. They won't give you singles unless you buy a drink. If you are getting a dance expect for the doorman, bartender, and some old light skinned dude (who is the worse of them) to come at you trying to get money for the club. That old dude needs to go. Dancers told me before I left that joint that he is always running customers out of there. They weren't lieing, I had to get the hell out of there and on my way to my car other people told me they left because of him. It's Fucked Up, cause the dancers are cool and this would have been a regular hang-out. But until they do something about management I'm not there and I'm telling everybody the TRUTH about this spot not Hating but the TRUTH. STAY AWAY!!!

me

posted on 11 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HomeGirl

posted on 11 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Crazy! One good thing I can say is that this club has the most beautiful big asses I've ever seen. But is it just common law that if you have a big beautiful ass, you have to have crazy stretch marks and/or a face that resembles a german shepherd? There were only two or three chicks in there with cute faces and about 3 that didn't look like they gave birth yesterday. I know they out there working hard to support they kids and all but geez...the club ought to get together a "tummy tuck fund". I bet if they did, they'd make a whole lot more money.

And how bout the expensive ass drinks in a shot glass? What a waste of money. Next time I come in there, I'm nursing a bottle of water back to health. Small sips. You might as well just charge a cover fee.

The room where the "private dances" are being held, is not private at all. I had guards talking to me while I got a lapdance. It's supposed to be just me and her. Didn't like that at all.

Overall I'd go back....drunk as hell...get a lap dance from the dark skin chick with the ginormous ass, and then go to the Hustler Club.

GIRL_SIX

posted on 1 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are not cute, Cash and Bad Girl were bad bytches but other than that just a bunch of average to below average hos with bad weaves. But they can work the pole tho.

Al

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

off the heezy!!!!!!!!!! what's up Baby.

cmbmore

posted on 11 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

There's almost nothing bad I can say about Eldorado. I love the dl setting, and the dancers can all move and work it better than most clubs I've been anywhere. The only bad thing I can say is that as a white guy I got a lot of bad looks from other customers. Could have just been in my head, but it didn't seem to bother me enough to stop having a great time.

Niomo

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No dress code means I divide $900 between 4 different girls every 2 weeks or so. I would only do this for the finest women. Do not believe all the negative things you read on this site - rejection, small sexual organs, and low paying careers all contribute to the ignorance of bitter customers. All dancers not perfect but check for yourself. Ritz has better looking women but the dress code kills that club. Eldorado is #1

Girl

posted on 24 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Agree with the first poster. Baltimore strip clubs need to step it up and get with the times. Nobody wants to see these bullet wound broads shake their birth control, bombed out azz's. That's bogus.

The Truth

posted on 2 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you like fat women with stretch mark, kids and cellulite then this is your spot. If you are also into watchin' bartenders fighting with dancers, then you will be in heaven! I've been here twice and had to wait 15-20 for the bartender to take my order. Did I mention stretchmarks! !

skinypimp

posted on 2 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club is bangin'!!! Big booty tasties in this bytch!Check it out!!!!!!!!!!!!

damien

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

these is some phat to death black bitches in here

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page