Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Baltimore Reviews

3.3

409 East Baltimore Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

igor34

posted on 25 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went here last night. The club itself is large and nice and the staff were courteous and respectful. Only complaint i have is i was ripped off by two different dancers. There are signs all over the club saying 2 songs for $40 yet I was charged $80 for 2 songs by one girl and $40 by another. I also did not get my change back after paying for the dance with $100 bill and after giving the dancer tips. That was the first time i had ever been ripped off like this and i didnt want to make a big deal. If i ever go back i will bring smaller bills and discuss the rate up front so i can avoid the sheisty workers. But all in all the club is decent and has more attractive girls than most places in Baltimore.

billtheguy12

posted on 31 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Wow! Talk about a new level of low! I've never been here before last night, but have been to tons of clubs over the years. I would have expected a MUCH higher level of talent from this place. Only (2) girls were fairly hot and were working hard. Other than that lazy "cottage cheese asses" were everywhere! Not worth the $15 to get in. They should be paying YOU to see these girls. Also the whole thing seemed very unorganized. Girls would dance for ~2 minutes, then switch, and the DJ was CONSTANTLY calling out the dancers to stages which was annoying as hell. STAY AWAY!

timmykilla

posted on 24 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The management here is incredibly sketchy. We agreed on a price for 30 mins in the champagne room. They ended up charging us $300 more than we agreed and only gave us 15 mins. $250 of that was for champagne they didn't even give us. When we brought it up they said the champagne fee was also a room fee and they felt bad they didn't give us the alcohol but they weren't taking it off the bill. They said if we came next week they would give us a free bottle. Why would I go back if you over charged me in the first place? They never explained the champagne/room fee. They only brought up the room fee after the fact when we said we didn't get the alcohol.We also had a bottle of Grey Goose and a reserved table. We went upstairs for some lap dances and when we came back the bottle was gone. Someone stole a $400 bottle of alcohol! When we told the waitress and manager they said that never normally happens and they brought us a different bottle that was a 1/4 lower than when it was taken.The management here is classless. Be warned, if you go they will try and scam you!UPDATE......We went to our credit card company to dispute the fraudulent actions of the club. When the credit card company contacted the club, the club said they "lost" our receipt. When we supplied our copy the credit card company saw that the Hustler club charged us $80 more than what the receipt showed (another awesome move by management). Then the club told the credit card company a different story than what they told us as a way to keep all the money. Luckily we were able to get some of it back.DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB!!!!

XhXeXy

posted on 21 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

OMG This was AMAZING!!! Now mind you i had never been too a strip club before so i had a pre-meditated idea of the experience i was going to have but man oh man did it exceed my expectations i went two nights in a row during the tattoo convention to see pornstars Joanna Angel and Emily Parker Preform, let me tell ya weekend made, not only were they great but the regular girls are spectacular too not much to offer in terms of drinks but what they lack in variety they make up for in entertainment and fun

LC K.

posted on 13 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I've never been to a strip club where the girls didn't advertise private dances. Also, the female customers and bar tenders were much better looking than the stippers. I spent more on getting something to drink than handing out ones or lap dances. The was no showmanship among the dancers either. I only gave out pity dollars. It was garbage.

tonycluber

posted on 11 February, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I don't spend a bunch of time haning in titty bars, but I end up in one every now and then. I feel especially dirty when I leave this place. I don't know if that good or bad. They do have really cheap drink specials sometimes.

anonoymous

posted on 20 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is cool. The girls are above average. I like the atmosphere.

RJ & Aly

posted on 21 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there on a Tuesday before and after a concert. 15.00 cover included VIP access. Club was dull in the daytime but at night, it was popping. Can't beat 2.00 drinks. We received a 2 for $40.00 private dance from Bella who sucked my wife's tits and put some lipstick on her outer part of her jeans by her cooter. Tuesday's seem like a great day to go due to the drink special. Lots of g/g action by the dancers too. Layout of the club is very nice. Being a couple the dancers weren't pushy and really did not pester us. I think they were jealous of my hot wife but all in all we had fun.

frank

posted on 7 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a disapointment, the girls have went 2 shit, n way over priced n parking is horable! will not go back there again

Happy Camper

posted on 26 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the hustler club. Been going for years now. Dayshift girls are definitely the

hottest and actually enjoy spending time conversing with you. I come for my

lunch break. Cigar lounge is an added bonus

Leroy

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club Good girls Good time

WTF

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In response to last post wrong club my bad. Dio not know a Monique at HC

wtyhyo

posted on 20 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

egbanc

Suck club

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a nice club but I think instead of giving away cheap drinks the club

should focus on getting some hot girls this club use to be so much better

Toby R.

posted on 2 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

After drinkin' (not drinking) in Canton, a friend and I decided to try LFHC. We enjoyed it. I managed to get a VIP card (and I only paid $25 instead of $200). We proceeded to go to the smoker's lounge and have a cigar. Girls came up to us and they were friendly; they didn't seem like money chasers (at first). When we went to the main floor, the girls asked us to come up to the VIP section. It was chill up there. Also, beers were only $4! Of all of the clubs on the strip, this one's the best.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page