Players Club At Wagon Wheel Reviews

2.7

821 North North Point Road

Baltimore, Maryland 21237

Rickbefore

posted on 6 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

So I have been coming to this place for over 15 years! Most of the quality girls are gone! I went in here last month and I was hunting down LONDEN! She has always been the BEST.... and she always give me a great lap dances!! The management said she quit! I went to a few random clubs and I FOUND HER!!!! The MILLSTREAM INN!! My new go to spot. Sorry players club. When you get rid of the best girls you loose customers as well!

Tommy

posted on 27 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I like this club a lot and got great mileage from Londen.

Has anyone gotten dances from Brooke before? I wanted to

know the mileage.

ClubGuy

posted on 1 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Private members club. A bit pricey for 1 yr membership and door charge.

But, like the place just fine. Like BYOB. Looks funny but always feel safe.

Of importance, like the girls--very naked and up close....

Kevin

posted on 23 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been on an unofficial search for the best lapdance for the last 10 to 15 years, and I have found it, right here in Maryland.

56croaker

posted on 16 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Old Timer

posted on 23 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Last and most important. This club is seriously underrated. You won't find a better value in lap dances from hot dancers. Absolutely the Best of Baltimore.

Objective Reviewer

posted on 21 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club sign says "Open 7:45pm to 2:00am". Multiples time at

1am I hear this yelled out, "Lap dance only" and I still had

over $50 to tip the girls who were dancing on stage several

of those times. With my work schedule I can't get there

until around 11pm. I've had enough of this 1am closing for

the high entry fee. I will not be going back.

Who cares..

posted on 28 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

About all the stupid posts. I only get here every year or so, last night was my

night to get out. I always enjoy this place. The girls seem to go out of their way

to make sure you have fun. Nude dancing and they know how to dance so a

fellah can get an eye-full of what he wants to see. Laps are the best, Jamie

showed me a very nice time. Chloe got a lesson in economics.

richard95

posted on 25 April, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I haven't been here in years. It actually used to be located across from Kaos up in Towson. Anyhow, the cover is steep and if it's your first time they ask you to buy a membership. It is bring your own booze which you store on your table or next to your chair. I remember I used to get lap dances from a girl named Mercedes and some other older girl who was into the Rolling Stones. This was easily 15 years ago. I've been one time since and it wasn't as good as I had remembered.

DD

posted on 4 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good value and always a fun time

PLACE SUCKED

posted on 1 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WILL NEVER GO BACK/ GIRLS R TRASHY N NASTY

3K1M

posted on 28 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

joey

posted on 31 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

lucky 2 get out without aids dirty dirty dirty

Just Me

posted on 23 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Baltimore. Best laps in the US!

SJ413

posted on 26 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best topless lap dances in Baltimore. Cover is high ($25) but its BYOB so no pressure to buy lady drinks like some other clubs with lower cover. Dancers are friendly and aim to please. The experience youo have here is worth the cost.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page