Haven Place Reviews

3.7

400 North Haven Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21224

Franklyn

posted on 14 October, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The Haven place is a nice little dive the 5 to 9 shift Tuesday true Friday are cute and sexy girls you have to check it out you will be very surprised.

larry1

posted on 7 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I actually had a good time the first time I came here with my now husband. The drinks were actually reasonably priced and there was no cover during the day. The vibe was that of a restaurant, oddly, more than a strip club. It looks like they took over what was a resturant and bar and threw a small dancer stage up front. There were lots of tables but none looked comfortable for dances. Then again, I did not ask about dances. There were only three girls on shift, one younger and out of shape, one rather large older lady, and one who looked like she was hot ten years ago. It was surprising. I jokingly asked if I could dance onstage and they actually let me! So that was pretty fun. Since we had a good time that time about a week or two after getting married we stupidly decide to hit this place up again. One of the dancers actually assaulted my husband when he went to tip her onstage! She roughly grabbed him by the hair and forced his head between her legs. It was disgusting and appalling that they could get away with treating paying customers like that. He was just tipping to be nice, too. :/ We likely won't be going back to this particular spot.For a good time (and hotter girls!) try your luck elsewhere.

big ben

posted on 14 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls are hot and try to make you feel at home layed back no one pushing drinks etc. Kathy is great all the girls seem to have fun. Could not look for better place to have drink and watch some hot girls put on a show. I will be back over an over for this has been a great night.

john j

posted on 7 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This bar is laid back and very entertaining . Was there friday cathy and brandy wendy was dancing so sexy.Mary was bartending had a great time.

C B.

posted on 3 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on a Tuesday night, they had maybe 3 dancers. Took a long time to get my drink from the attractive blonde bartender. Drank my drink then left because no one seemed interested that I was there except the dancer I tipped on the way out, said, "Thanks for coming in!"

freddy 66

posted on 15 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stopped in for a beer...two dancers - one Chrissy is way cute and fun to hang with, the other a milfy type with a good body. BT is hot, delivers service with a snarl if you give her any crap. Funny. I'd stop in, but it won;t be a regular stop.

so sour

posted on 15 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

YOU GUYS DIDNT GET NO PLAY THIS BAR IS THE COOLIST CATHY BRANDY AND MARY ARE THE HOTTIST GIRLS IN ANY BALTIMORE CLUB

carl

posted on 16 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is like the city dump/ its where they put the fat busted stripers/ lol!!

SHITHOLE

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

SHITHOLE!SHITHOLE!SHITHOLE!!!!don'T WASTE UR TIME!!

mike t

posted on 12 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

place is a shithole wit nasty girls n not a good nasty

frank o

posted on 30 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

PLACE IS A SHIT HOLE!!!!

FUCKING DUMP

posted on 21 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS IS 1 OF THE BIGEST SHITHOLES IVE EVER BEEN IN ,AND THE GIRLS R NASTY ,N NOT IN A GOOD WAY!

tony r

posted on 7 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is trash

g money

posted on 1 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucks ant got no girls n the ones they do r kruddy

guy

posted on 28 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is horrable/ I felt like i was gona catch a disiese just walkin in

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page