Scores Reviews

3.7

615 Fallsway

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Alicia H.

posted on 11 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Went back last weekend. Had a great time. Did not know club was two floors. Everyone is very nice and professional here. You will not be harassed by people here and the management were great. I would definitely return. Had an enjoyable night and there was definitely more variety this time. Juliana was great and beautiful. Definitely recommend for upscale adult entertainment and they have definitely upgraded their employees so I will return. I saw something here for all tastes. Want to thank the management for treating us so great.

timmykilla

posted on 21 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been messin with scores for years.. Usually blacked out drunk before I even get there but this one Sunday I was invited out to lunch(yep) and was sober... My dudes and I, ONLY people in this b!tch, VIP section spendin GOOD money.. 8 deep... Daytime manager comes up and asks me to remove my hat, stylish-ass Greek fisherman's cap.. I looked around at an empty room, B-team stripper leanin on a pole double tappin on Instagram and a bartender and asked, why? "Dress code"... I asked her to bring me one motherf*****r in the place that was offended by my hat, we went back and forth for a few and, long story short, she comps my food.My meal: a crab cake sandwich in the HEART of Baltimore Maryland... Home of the crab cake... Freezer burnt over fried lil dog treat that tasted like it'd been stuck to the bottom of the deep fryer since 2002... I ain't mad at em, I should of known better then to order food at a tiddy bar... Left hungry and the manager lady found and added me on Facebook. 5 stars.

mathewater12

posted on 7 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I've been here once during the day and once at night. The day time woman I suspected to be the "manager" didn't present herself well at all. She had her face shoved in her phone the whole time and didn't even help the bartender when she was clearly overwhelmed working by herself with a busy club (for daytime) I went there again during the night and the night time managers were very rude and full of themselves. The girls were pretty but they didn't come over to talk to me. Just a hello. The bartender I had during the day was very nice (i believe her name was jessica) but that still doesn't make up for the terrible management I encountered just from observing them since none of the girls came over to talk to me. Not enough for two stars.

fuckery12

posted on 25 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Long story short, this is thee best strip club in the DMV area. The bouncers are polite, the place is clean, and the environment is classy. All nude is always a bonus. The center stage is small but you are close to the action. The women (most of them) are hot and good dancers. You won't get constantly haggled and when you do want a private dance prices are reasonable. Drink prices are typical for a strip club ranging from $6-8 for a beer and $9 for a glass of wine or cocktail. The bartenders are even hotter than the dancers, lol. It is an upscale club so the dress is business casual, but I've worn T's in there too. Best time to go is Thurs in my opinion. I was there on a Fri before and it didn't seem as popp'in, plus cover is $15 on weekends vs $10 on other days. If you wanna park in their reserved lot that's also $10. Get there before 9 though and there's usually street parking available. I would have given five stars if the women were Spearmint quality, but Vegas is really hard to beat. One complaint I have though is I wish they didn't have a fog machine, that stuff kills my allergies for some reason.

Franklyn

posted on 27 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

For Baltimore, this is pretty much as good as one can hope for when it comes to a strip club. It's on par with a strip club in NYC, DC, Atlantic City, and (maybe) even Vegas. It's not the biggest strip club in the city, but it has a simplistic yet easy to manuever layout where you can always see the stage, which is behind the bar. The girls are HOT, A+ quality. Head and shoulders above the other clubs in the city. Even more fun is that about 20% of the patrons are women. You will see more couples in this strip club than others in the area, by far, which tells you something. Been here multiple times, and never been hassled for a lap dance. Cover charge is $20 or more, which is outragous, but that's normal I guess now. The food is good too, not that anyone cares about the food in these places. There is valet parking immediately in front of the door, so the neighborhood and parking are not a concern whatsoever. Wife and I get there several times a year and love it.

harryharry

posted on 17 June, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here last night for my Bachelor Party.... I'll be honest I've never been a fan of strip clubs. Their usually dark, dingy and kind of grimy. But Scores has completely reprogrammed my bias. In fact, I can't wait to come back here... Sure you got the typical door guy thing where they place some big dude in front of your face to intimidate and give you this whole shtick about how your not being on the "list" and what not... This was my experience at least. But once you get past the B.S. and walk in... its quite nice. Scores has excellent lighting and its clean. Let me repeat -- it's CLEAN. This is already a huge step up from your typical strip club. I like the employees here too... from the wait staff to the security. But the thing that really makes Scores excel is the plethora of beautiful women they have working here. The place also does at good job (at least from my one visit) at keeping thug vermin out... you know the kinds of stinky, stupid, illegitimate gangsters that tend to fester in places like the cockroaches they are. Keeping these low-balls out is a very good thing. Scores is definitely expensive though... there's no denying it. We paid like $250 for every bottle of alcohol we consumed. The lap dances are $30 and the table dances are $20, each of which only last one song. With tips, a guy can very easily drop a few hundreds bucks here in an hour, possible more. But honestly I didn't mind it because there's a constant stream of beautiful ladies surrounding you. There are also two poles in the room so you are always close to a show no matter where your sitting. And these girls are in shape and damn talented. Most are very friendly too. In all, this is probably one of the best strip club in Baltimore IMO. Sure you feel like a human ATM machine during your stay. And yes the ATM machine in the club itself, charges a whopping $10 fee for every withdrawal (so bring lots of cash with you). But again, the bathrooms are clean, the floors are clean, the tables are clean and the girls are clean. What more can you really ask for? Plus they valet!! Besides the ridiculous $10 withdrawal fee, my only other major gripe with Scores is that the guys at the door never bothered to tell us about the various PACKAGES they offer (Rockstar, Ultimate, Birthday). We would have done these things but we were never told about them. Plus the "bookie" my noble best man booked our package with never emailed the club to tell them about our party. That kind of pissed me off because its not professional. But hey, these are minor issues. The important thing is that Scores stands head and shoulders above the competition. It's really worth every penny. And our party had a great time.

adamrod

posted on 9 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is an AMAZING place!I discovered it when my brother-in-law asked me out with boys. Everything about this place is top notch: -beautiful girls, which will please your eyes with their body and moves they got.-friendly DJ, who would put up a song you want to hear for a small tip.-huge variety of liquor at the bar, that will quench your thirst for alcohol. Also bartender is open-minded and would listen to your request if you have something special in mind(I'm b-52 fan, which requires to be lighted with fire to be done properly). -pleasant interior design.-worry-free valet parking-cops don't bother their patrons.Guys, seriously, if you haven't been to this joint yet, I HIGHLY recommend that you do yourself a favor and go visit it. Just make sure you have enough cash and dollar bills. 500$ should be enough to have a great night out.

larry1

posted on 4 April, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you had to pick just one Gentleman's Club to go to in Baltimore, I would say hands down go to Scores. I have been to other clubs in Baltimore and there are good girls at other clubs, but the overall quality of the women at Scores is better without a doubt. At some other places the girls hardly even seem to be on planet Earth, but I digress. The place has a cool vibe but feels a little small on a busy saturday night. The drink prices are quite high but thats to be expected. Don't forget to bring your own cash because the ATM fees are $10 plus whatever your bank charges. Overall, this place is expensive but you can definitely have a lot of fun which is what its all about. Just don't fall in love with a stripper...

scoresfan

posted on 20 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good all around club. Nice girls. Great food and drinks.

XhXeXy

posted on 7 September, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been to every strip club in Baltimore and every dance club/bar... Just went here last weekend and it is STILL the best. Best looking girls in Baltimore and surrounding areas. You would have to drive to Philadelphia or NYC to find girls on par with the ladies who work here. As for the people leaving negative reviews about the cost and the girls not working for their money. Well, if you don't intend on paying a cover charge, want cheaper drinks, or don't plan on tipping the dancers (who are not paid anything or given any benefits) then go to a regular bar people! The cover and cost of drinks helps pay franchise fees and insurance on the premises which is most likely a lot higher than average bars. They also need to hire more workers and security than a regular bar. This place rocks and it is run well. Just ask the thousands of people like myself , who love this place.The food is underpriced and it is good. It's a nice extra they provide for guests that most places don't. The DJ is amazing as well. Let's not forget he needs to get paid too so pay your cover charge.

maxxy1

posted on 18 May, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

TERRIBLE. We decided on Scores to take one of my friends for her first strip club experience. Boy did we make the wrong choice. Saturday night cover was $15. High, alright.. it was Saturday. Still a bit much. Everyone elses posts say $10, did these people come on weeknights? Not sure. The doorman/security dude was nice and greeted the 4 of us and another host type guy asked us where we wanted to sit and said if we needed anything, to just ask him. The club was crowded, no seats around the "main" stage.. which is a really small area.. so we grabbed drinks on the side of the bar. The seating, imo is pretty awkward. You can't see the main stage too well from the left side. Whatever, so we got drinks. My friend paid $26 for a Long Island and a Jack & Coke. INSANE. He wasn't too happy. We asked the host dude about the tables, and of course, you can't sit there unless you buy a bottle... Maybe we should've gotten there earlier to grab better bar seats. We were about to buy their cheapest bottle (~$60) for a table but I was angry already at the prices and told my friends I thought we should leave. This place is CLEARLY just out for your money. They agreed. We went to the bar to close out the remaining tabs. I got mine... $40... um, what?! I had ONE vodka/pineapple and my boyfriend got a beer. He asked for it to be itemized and the bartender returned that receipt to us... NOT OUR DRINKS. Wtf. Not sure I've ever been to a bar and got the completely wrong tab. The bartender was either trying to rip me off or just an idiot and didn't know what she was doing. We told her, she fixed it, and then returned a $20 something tab... again, what?! Oh, then she decided to let us know there's a $20 minimum. Of course there is. And a $2 service fee. Really, really shady stuff going on at Scores. How about take off one of the drinks as a courtesy for giving me the wrong tab? How about SOMETHING?As for the girls... The only one that came around when we were by the bar had MASSSIVE fake breasts (disgusting) and wasn't particularly appealing. I gave her $2, she said thanks and left. No little shake, dance move or a smile. Work for your money, honey. Really disappointing. However, the other girls who were on the main stage dancing, 3/3 were attractive.Probably the best part of the place was the music (or DJ who was playing). Kindof club/industrial/dancey remixes of other songs. You wouldn't think Pink Floyd as a dance song would be that great, but it was really cool. I enjoy a good strip club and will NEVER go back to Scores and I will be sure NOT to recommend it to my friends. They are only out for your money. Ef this place.

Easyrider

posted on 29 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was very disappointed. Always thought of Scores as my high end go to club. Had not been in a while and it has gone down hill. Had a good number of girls, which could not hide that most were not as hot as you expect from Scores. Most of the girls were ok, but I can get that at any of the lower priced clubs. If you are going to have high prices, and rude management, you really need to have better talent!

roy

posted on 7 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place is goin 2 shi9t n there over priced,

Big Nick

posted on 1 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Doesnt live up to the hype nor what you get at the other Scores. They should tighten up the ship a little

Alexander

posted on 17 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Over priced for bmore. The average quality doesnt justify the prices

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page