Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Baltimore Reviews

1.1

409 E Baltimore Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

curtis17

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Awful club. Multiple credit card charges and low standards for bartenders/dancers (drinks are terrible and I was given rail when I requested a top shelf liquor but still charged the same). Don't waste your time or money ! I wouldn't recommend this club to a cockroach seeking shelter.

StripClub431

posted on 29 August, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The management here is incredibly sketchy. We agreed on a price for 30 mins in the champagne room. They ended up charging us $300 more than we agreed and only gave us 15 mins. $250 of that was for champagne they didn't even give us. When we brought it up they said the champagne fee was also a room fee and they felt bad they didn't give us the alcohol but they weren't taking it off the bill. They said if we came next week they would give us a free bottle. Why would I go back if you over charged me in the first place? They never explained the champagne/room fee. They only brought up the room fee after the fact when we said we didn't get the alcohol.We also had a bottle of Grey Goose and a reserved table. We went upstairs for some lap dances and when we came back the bottle was gone. Someone stole a $400 bottle of alcohol! When we told the waitress and manager they said that never normally happens and they brought us a different bottle that was a 1/4 lower than when it was taken.The management here is classless. Be warned, if you go they will try and scam you!UPDATE......We went to our credit card company to dispute the fraudulent actions of the club. When the credit card company contacted the club, the club said they "lost" our receipt. When we supplied our copy the credit card company saw that the Hustler club charged us $80 more than what the receipt showed (another awesome move by management). Then the club told the credit card company a different story than what they told us as a way to keep all the money. Luckily we were able to get some of it back.DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB!!!!

Bill M.

posted on 26 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Wow! Talk about a new level of low! I've never been here before last night, but have been to tons of clubs over the years. I would have expected a MUCH higher level of talent from this place. Only (2) girls were fairly hot and were working hard. Other than that lazy "cottage cheese asses" were everywhere! Not worth the $15 to get in. They should be paying YOU to see these girls. Also the whole thing seemed very unorganized. Girls would dance for ~2 minutes, then switch, and the DJ was CONSTANTLY calling out the dancers to stages which was annoying as hell. STAY AWAY!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 15 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had fun too bad my friend and I didn't hVe time to get a lap dance .. Everything closes at 2 . I think that is the Md policy I believe . I was surprised the bathroom was clean . And enough stalls for everyone . If you get the VIP bracelet you can go to the other strip club . Hustlers has 2 floors . One star seems like the drinks are overpriced . 2 water bottle was 10 dollars I think I've heard the waitress telling my friend 10 dollars . And another thing i was very distracted by the Dj he kept talking so loud over the microphone that it was interrupting me enjoying the strippers . I looked at the The customer next to me he was very annoyed and said that's really a job ? And to be honest my friend said no one wants to hear another man saying "oh I'm getting hard "I'm might have came ." The microphone speakers was up so loud . I wish they could turned it down some . I just hope the dj was just on that night because porn stars came to town . Other than that it was a fun show

Johnson12

posted on 10 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
151 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are some great things about this club ... and some not so great things. Dancers are all beautiful, and have awesome personalities. The layout of the club is nice, offering views of several different stages from multiple areas of the club. Staff were all extremely professional and friendly. Now the not so nice...drinks are watery and way overpriced, even for a strip club. Dances are listed as 2 for $40 but songs are truncated to between 90 and 120 seconds. VIP areas are priced above the "every man's" budget.This is a fun club geared toward the out of town business traveler. A special occasion destination as well. Just not practical for our regular date night club.

LC K.

posted on 14 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've never been to a strip club where the girls didn't advertise private dances. Also, the female customers and bar tenders were much better looking than the stippers. I spent more on getting something to drink than handing out ones or lap dances. The was no showmanship among the dancers either. I only gave out pity dollars. It was garbage.

rogerrab2

posted on 14 February, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I don't spend a bunch of time haning in titty bars, but I end up in one every now and then. I feel especially dirty when I leave this place. I don't know if that good or bad. They do have really cheap drink specials sometimes.

winston12

posted on 24 December, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The girls are great, but the management sucks. They had a hustler honey contest and gave a girl who was not even in the finals the win. Totally bogus. When I complained, the little shit who was running the contest threatened to call the Baltimore Police Department. Really? He said I was threatening him. I never did. All I wanted to do was talk to the manager, but he was going to call the Police. DONT GO HERE AS PROTEST TO THAT. He should be fired ASAP. I will NEVER go back there, ever.

C B.

posted on 24 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Came here for $2 Tuesdays after an O's game...On tuesdays, all drinks are $2. Seems like it was a popular night. Saw my ex-girlfiend was still working here--she's still lookin' good. The girls were desireable and attractive in general. Usually in a speed venue like this, the girls come around and are pushy on the lapdances. We sat back from the stage a bit and was rarely attended to by the entertainers.They have a smoking room where you can smoke cigars (and cigarettes, of course). You will find a lot of the girls here on "break".I upgraded my previous rating because although the club has seen better days, it really is still a decent place to go see Baltimore dancers.

fuckery12

posted on 29 March, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

After drinkin' (not drinking) in Canton, a friend and I decided to try LFHC. We enjoyed it. I managed to get a VIP card (and I only paid $25 instead of $200). We proceeded to go to the smoker's lounge and have a cigar. Girls came up to us and they were friendly; they didn't seem like money chasers (at first). When we went to the main floor, the girls asked us to come up to the VIP section. It was chill up there. Also, beers were only $4! Of all of the clubs on the strip, this one's the best.

XhXeXy

posted on 19 January, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

A letter from my friend, Arnie. He likes these kinds of places. I don't. I personally hate them. They are places where bad people go to do bad things! Not that I'm judging. Just sayin'.--------------------------Dear H.R., I know you hate strip clubs, because, as you've said to me before, "They are places where bad people go to do bad things." And for the longest time, I totally agreed with you. (Strip clubs. Yuck!) But I was on my way back from New Year's Eve in New York when I got tired and decided to stay the night in B'more. But it was early, still. And I got a little bored.Now, I know that you've said before that idle hands are the devil's tools. And that I should just put them together in prayer whenever my faith is shaken. So, I tried. But the night was so cold that I could not feel one palm pressing on the other. And something in me said that warmth--the kind of warmth that only a god-fearing woman can provide--was to be found on this end of Baltimore St.Oh boy, was I right! Well, partially right. There are many warm women on this street. But I cannot vouch for their god-fearing ways as many of them who performed at the clubs on Baltimore St. probably can't wake up early enough on Sunday morning to attend church. Well, at such late hours that I found myself on this street, I also would not have been able to attend church the next day. A pity, really.But then I stumbled upon quite a grand and pink marquee with the name HUSTLER on it. You can't miss this place! I bet you would, though, for someone like you whose heart and mind are of such a divine purity that it affects your eyes' ability to see what is unsightly in the world. But to me, this little corner was lit up like little Vegas and I was ready for it to introduce me to something I've never seen before!Having been to the other, more gritty clubs this past evening, the upscale feel of Hustler was a welcome respite. While the others ranged from hole-in-the-wall to middle-of-the-road type of establishments, Hustler is clearly the upscale place in this red light district. Although I hear Scores a few miles away isn't bad, either.The girls here, too, are not so bad. I mean, if you go to the other strip clubs, it's a hit or miss. Here at Hustler, you'll at least start from mediocre to possibly an actual cute girl, which they have a couple of. Not too many, though. But more than the other places in this part of downtown. They have a big stage, VIP upstairs, and "champagne" rooms which are really just red velvet booths for the more private dances. You must try one, H.R. These private lapdances are wonderful! I am very happy to have tried it!My hope is that one day you start to relax your expectations a little bit and stop living up there and start living down here. I'm not mad at you per se, I'm just kind of disappointed that you've kept this from me for so long.Look, I gotta go. I got $20 burning a hole in my pocket.Yours truly,Arnie.

jorge

posted on 19 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

this place sucks