Gentlemen's Gold Club Reviews

2.6
410.483.3356

5801 Pulaski Highway

Baltimore, Maryland 21205

DC

posted on 29 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Awesome place! Go visit Leann. she is awesome. She has the best tits and they are all real! Music sux, but girls are hot.

DexterRexter

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Fun for a girls night!The dancers are fun and friendly. Easy parking. What more is there to say?!

Weedman420

posted on 25 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

For sure the biggest strip club in Baltimore, it has great parking and gorgeous woman. They have different events throughout the year that can save you money.It a great place to go to unwind and have fun.

james1412

posted on 23 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went here for a girlfriend's going away party due to separation & eventual divorce. It was a nice facility, ok parking, good food & drinks. The service could have been faster given that we paid for VIP section. They had male dancers on the night we went & they were cool. Nice layout.

old client

posted on 21 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Well i gave the gold club a lone break 2 years-ish, so i

tried it out. The bar service is much much better, but

there where 2 very pregnent bartenders?, some new talent

mixed with old,I would say solid 6's 7s' no 10. to my

surprise lexis and tegan where still there,both had put on

weight and had dark rings under there eyes, same for most

others. this place is a solid 6 not a gentalmens club any

yanard12

posted on 4 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a very nice, professional establishment. I have been here many times with my spouse and everyone is always nice, friendly and professional. Not sketchy or sleazy in any way and the strippers behave professionally. The only complaint is they do not talk to patrons unless you go after them which is strange since their money is earned by lap dances and being friendly with patrons.

fritter17

posted on 14 August, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We went to the Gold Club over the weekend and wow !! they had a pole contest which had some very pretty girls that did unreal tricks on the pole. While they were in between pole girls my wife went to the rod side where the male strippers were and she was wowed. She said they were hot and had never seen a male review before and loved it. The drinks were good and priced the same as most upscale clubs, the security and door men welcomed us and asked if we were having a good time as well.There were 26 girls working and a few were not our type but the ones that we liked were not pushing to get a lap dance or buy them drinks which was nice.Overall we stayed till close and they had a shower show on the male side that my wife said was great and I could tell she was warmed up on the way home I could tell she was lol.Safe parking and the club was huge inside as well after going to the one in the city which was supposed to be the best I think we found the best .

Vex V.

posted on 9 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not waste your time. Went on a Saturday night, it was filled with a less fashionable crowd. Upon paying the $10 entry fee person, I sat for a total of 15 minutes at a table with no wait service, the music was outdated and I was not personally impressed from the dancer selection. Walked in and out in a matter of 30 minutes, they should be paying us to go into their club. C list girls, and D list music, Do not recommend.

curtis17

posted on 18 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The wife and I love going to Gold every few months. She gets to see the guys and I the ladies. All the staff are extremely nice. The guys change the show occasionally to keep it new and exciting. The guys and girls are good looking and there someone for anyone's tastes. Only negative is that we wish they had more stages. Also, thanks to Apollo and Sapphire for making our last trip up extra fun.

larry1

posted on 5 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible service from the bartenders. I came in with a coupon for $25 off a $50 bar tab. I didn't really expect to spend that much, but the "cheap" beers are around $7 so the tab went up quickly. When I asked to close my tab, the bartender swiped my card and charged me without giving me a total. When I told her I had a coupon, she said "I already ran it. You were supposed to tell me before." Then she stood there, staring at me while I put down a 15% tip on my credit card receipt and said "you're not much of a tipper, are you?"I asked the doorman to send the manager over, and he came fairly quickly. He was apologetic and offered to "make it up to me" the next time I came in, but not to fix the charge that I was already stuck with. There will not be a next time for me.Other than that, the place would maybe get a 3/5 from me. The girls were generally attractive and good dancers. My waitress was pleasant and pretty attentive, though she did seem to have more tables than she could really handle. At some of these places, the girls are practically begging you to buy a dance from them all night. I didn't feel harassed here though.

honest man

posted on 4 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

usually this is a club that is feel is very classy and I'm well treated by

everyonebut 2 weeks ago I was out front and I saw an altercation

between hey very drunk customer and one of the security members of

the club. I tried to prevent the drunk guy from doing something stupid it

didn't work. He threw several punches at the security number and finally

the security man got fed up and took it to him. I was happy and glad.

Steve

posted on 17 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well Let me say that Lexis is the BEST stripper I have ever

seen! She grinded me so hard that I literally came in my

pants. It was an awkward drive home. but wow! She has an

awesome body and a beautiful shaved pussy. She gives a lot of

hands on attention and really gets into her work.

Tammy F.

posted on 20 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been here for the male revue a few times. The environment is diverse, clean, and really fun. And the bathrooms are clean. The doormen are friendly, can be a lil flirtatious, but me and the girls flirt back lol. It's all in fun. Anyway, we always have good time when we go. Some of the dancers are hot. Some, not all!!! Either way, it's a good time. And the music is usually on point.

myst c

posted on 15 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place the girls are soooo hot!!

maxxy1

posted on 7 July, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

We attended the Male Review last night and we had great fun! The drinks felt a little watered down and I only say that because I'm not a drinker and I didn't eat. I had two drinks and didnt have a mild buzz. They let our bride to be in for free which was a plus. They were entertaining and there were some good looking dancers there two. The place was clean and bathrooms were clean (important to me). The staff was very nice as well. I don't go to these places so I'm not sure what else to add but overall we had loads of fun.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page