The Goddess Reviews

3.0

38 South Eutaw Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

ryan123

posted on 8 May, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Walking in the door of this place I had some hope. It was easily diminished upon entry and the next few minutes that followed.I walked in on a Wednesday night. I paid $5 at the door. Acceptable wage at 12am on a weekday. I was surprised to see a half full bar with all red lighting and a stage behind the bar that filled the room in the center. Most dancers. Rawlings across the bar for extra TIPS at the end of their routine. In my opinion, Stormy had the best routine of all. The confidence and sexyness was the best in the club! And Karma sat with me for a bit. Her personality was spectacular! I sat on the far side of the bar and a dance almost finished her 2 song set and I was not greeted and in all honesty ignored. So I moved to the other side close to the door. Mel was my bartender. I reluctantly opened a tab with a 30% tacked on because the 20% tip and 10% entertainer fee was tacked on! The service was alright but not 20% worthy. The bartenders were older and experienced but I don't trust any "free poor" in a strip club especially when my liquor is poured over ice and kept in that tin in front of me and poured our of upon my request which means it is being watered down! So I'm paying $10 a shot for watered down alcohol which is a complete rip off. The stage is behind the bar. Everytime you throw money it ends up in the floor, out of site and the mean faced bartenders don't even pick it up for the entertainers and place the money on stage . Which it is a strip club. The entertainers are the main reason why guests visit. I don't understand the hostility. Lastly, a girl approached me complaining about her job there. Saying there is no money and management was yelling at her for not making enough money. Sorry. But this was not what I expected. Before arriving I even called to asl specials and the man who answered the phone seemed annoyed and said, "wr do not have specials here. No drink or dance specials. We are an old school club and we don't do that!"What you see is what you get and it isn't worth it. Please, don't bother.

LOVE the girls

posted on 14 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Hands down the sexiest strippers are at goddess. Go in the vip room,

dont waste your time buying lap dances here

911Targa

posted on 7 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

probably the best place in Baltimore, great girls, great staff

T.C.

posted on 2 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a fuckin joke /the girls suck

jim

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place sucked girls,sucked,staff,sucked, ONE WORD [SUCKED]

pac man

posted on 24 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i went tryin 2 find a goddess,dont b fooled by the name girls like a3 or 4 , place ant got no class

franko

posted on 23 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its ok / needs work , ile try goin back in a few mounths, c if they got any better girls

danny o

posted on 21 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wouldent waste my time again

pete

posted on 19 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club n girls need work

Johnnyboy123

posted on 12 March, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

OK OK... Now I am starting to seem like a total gentlemans club aficionado or something?! So what that I have been here I'm not a bad person don't judge me!!This place is what you expect nothing over the top weird or bad about the place it's your typical gentlemans club around a baseball stadium. Attractive women and decent drinks.

Steve

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been coming to the Goddess for years after every Orioles and Ravens game that I attend. I have to admit that over the last year the chicks at this club have been rocking! I am in love with Autumn and Katie...they have to be the hottest chicks in Baltimore. Hot Girls + NO COVER = Good Times. By the way the DJ rocks there too!

Mike

posted on 15 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I thought the club was pretty nice.I BOUGHT a dancer a twenty dollar drink.Then the bartender starts get very pushy about getting a thirty dollar lap dance.I declined politely.

Too expensive in here.

Poor value in here.

Robert

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been to the Goddess twice after spending time on the Block. And while I still like the Block, I think that most of the ladies here are fine. My favorites are Raven, Marie and especially, Drew. As long as the women stay and fine and nice, I will be back.

larry

posted on 14 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice spot will be back!

fantasies

posted on 9 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place sucks come to fantasies

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page