Sherrie's Showbar & Lounge Reviews

2.8

3821 Pulaski Highway

Baltimore, Maryland 21224

Allnewsherries

posted on 8 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All new bartenders and a handful of new girls. Huge projection screen tv

new sound system top shelf Liqour and the inside of the club looks

great....big changes have been made are there are more plans in the works

come in and check it out. This is gonna be the spot for the summer!!

Freddy66

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Empty but for three average looking chicks. One MILF came up and suggested that the LD area was where the real action takes place. Maybe so, but I hightailed it out of there pretty quick.

Daytime Guest

posted on 11 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Tried this place on a Saturday afternoon - not as bad as the most recent reviews, but nothing special either. Dancers were OK, but not amazing. Seems like a cross between a suburban strip joint and a Block club - meaning overpriced drinks for dancers to sit with you, but nothing much more on the menu. Was not even offered a lap dance, and left with a full wallet.

kenny

posted on 21 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

iF U LIKE BIG FAT STINKY SWEATY HOES THIS IS THE PLACE 4 U ! I MEAN FAT FAT !

biggie

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

an't notin at this place me or my friends wanted 2 be shown, place sucks n girls ant worth a penny,i highly recamend 2 go any where else

not a fan

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sherries shithole crack house, girls overall on 1 - 10 are at most a 3 , not even worth goin 2

a fan

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club is a fun place to go, funny how you can rate a small place like this higher than one of the big name chain clubs but the girls and atmosphere here is out of this world. The manager is one of the funniest ladies I have ever come across, don't loose this one she makes the place number one in my book.

Sherrie's

posted on 3 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club in baltimore city they need to close back down they are rude and the dancers can't dance

Jim

posted on 3 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

stopped here on my way home from work a few days ago.Place looks a hell of alot better then it used to. Girls were ok. nice to talk to, didn't have to gulp my beer down and run like you used to. Bartender was ok looking (however a little cocky) tell her just because her tits were bigger then the dancers she dosent have to beg for tips from guys who she thinks might want to see them.

Kyle

posted on 13 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Got Fucked

posted on 16 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went here years ago and got fucked for $75 bucks by this whore who said she was gonna blow me out back. She ran out at closing time with my money and hopped in her BF car and took off. Don't go here.

Tommy

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very nice laid back club. Not all of the girls are great looking but they all are friendly and get along with each other which counts for a lot. Its a small cozy atmosphere without any pretentions.

Gene

posted on 2 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All the dancers are FAT. Better off going to the block

Mr. Virginia

posted on 28 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped here on my way back from New York a month ago or so and I hadn't been here in several years. Looked like I had never left. I really enjoyed my time with Rayne and would love to see her again. Is she still working here?

b

posted on 30 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

if you have the right amount of money you can get whatever u want