Bazz&Crue Reviews

3.5

7752 Marlboro Pike

Forestville, Maryland 20747

Kamron

posted on 17 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Plenty of Freaky Fresh Girls Not all burnt out like most clubs of its caliber bazz&crue is dc's lil king of diamonds the music and mc hypes the party like yea! I see why u may not want to bring a Girl...This my shyt..

Jazz

posted on 11 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is GHETTO. Strippers were busted, lazy, and do not pay females any

attention. The music is nice tho, good hood/gangsta music.

luvstrippers

posted on 27 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bazz&Crue is the longest running and best club in the dmv. I cant lie it was a little diffrent when the old MC wasent there but he's even back & the club n girls are better than ever...The guy in the reveiw b4 mine is tripping they dont sell drinks...he must be a broke looser... broke guys shuld not go to stripclubs. Those girls work HARD.

Chaz

posted on 22 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a joke. Ridiculous application at the door (who da fock does that?!) just to get in. Over priced drinks. Bored looking dancers who can't smile to save their life. The place is a dump and needs serious renovation. Went there once and won't go back. Plenty of other places in the area that offer a MUCH better time for your money. Maybe if this place offered free entrance, free drinks and free dances I'll go back. Nah....lol.

King of the Street

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Two thumbs down!!!

somm

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very beautiful girls, very affordable and nice setting.

The music is little too loud for me. Excellent over all.

P

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Several of the dancers almost made me bust a nut

c.j.

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i cant say anything bad about baz n cru its a landmark and been official for ever so i cant hate on them theyr legit

jack jack

posted on 9 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

A.Z.

posted on 18 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Like the club alot because of the atmosphere and party type vibe. But if you want to know you wont get acurrate reveiws on this page because some guy has a problem with a dancer there and writes untrue reveiws.It doesn't effect the club because the people have chosen this club by the high degree a play they give it by them going all the time.People behind computers lie. NUMBERS DONT. They have the proof in the pudding. And folks love this club. Fuck Dudes opinion he's not US.

Fox

posted on 16 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I read the reveiws the positive ones turned out to be true the bad ones were bogus. its a good club. the guy that wrote the fairy tale below mus have really got his feeling hurt. that parking lot is always protected by state troopers. and p.g. cops ride back&forth with they're lites on for security for the cfe events center next door. that story about dude fighting is bogus. dude is a jelous pussy who couldnt bust a grape.that story never happened..lol his red bitch got nice tits thow...

Jerome

posted on 15 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there this past Friday with some of the guys I work with at AWB. Thought things were sketchy with some dudes hanging around the corner. In case you never been there the club is at the corner of a run down shopping center. Anyway we go in and after a few minutes my car alarm key chain starts buzzin telling me that something is wrong with my car. I go outside and I see 2 dudes going through my car after they smashed my window. Alarm is going off and dudes are still ff-ing with my car!! I tell the bouncer to call the police and he just stands there! I go to confront the f-ers who are in my car and all of a sudden i get jumped from behind from the other guys who were standing there earlier. Lucky for me my buddies also just come out and we start brawlin. After a while they all jump in there car and take off.

When I talked to the police to fill out a report for my stolen stuff and window busted out the officer said it happens a lot there. Its the last time I go there!

Frank White

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This Spot is always live and the girls sexy as hell. the set up is clean and fresh looking. Its a tight club. The people that write those negative reveiws must have some personal problem with a dancer or something there. from the looks and sounds its like his girl works there lol! because the bad reveiws are way off and it stays packed in there.

Not going back!

posted on 6 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a dump. Needs to be condemned or investigated.

marky

posted on 9 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

bazz&crue is consistantly etter than the other clubs. i worked for club xtacy&sinsationals as security but b&c keeps fresh bitches&the joint looks good. but i dont want no babymama striper..he trippin..thats why the uva dude mad&dont like the club. we see is babymamma naked bitches sexy in that joint.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page