The Millstream Inn Reviews

3.4

5310 Dogwood Road

Gwynn Oak, Maryland 21207

eddyL

posted on 7 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

First I have to say that I remember this place being amazing two to three years ago. It has always been and still is the cleanest and chillest environment with excellent staff. However...not sure what happened as of late, but the quality of girls has plunged dramatically. I felt like I should be slipping gym membership cards in their garders. And they now have a midget performing?? Did I just walk into a circus? Not hate'in on little people, but damn, that was kinda shocking.

richard95

posted on 28 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I have been checking out the clubs in the area and found this place on a recommendation from a dancer at another club. My husband and I both really enjoy going to clubs and have been looking for a place where we are both comfortable and it seems that Millstream is the one. Having grown up in the area, my only recollection of this bar was "dive...dive" but they have renovated and the inside is upscale and comfy to just hang out for the night. We have been during the week and the specials are great. Tuesday is 2 for 1 dances and completely worth it. Dances can be tame and there is some level of supervision in the back but not too much. I never felt like I was being hawked. We will be trying the "suites" out sometime soon. The dancers have told us that we will have a better time as we can be more relaxed and they have more flexibility in the VIP area. Will update you on that experience hopefully soon! Not all strip clubs are "female friendly" but I had no trouble here. For you ladies out there who love a good lap dance, check this place out. Good for couples and singles alike.

Dave P.

posted on 28 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had my bachelor party here last year...it was a great time. The dancers were all very pretty and nice. The prices were fair (not that I paid for anything) and I had an awesome time. Some of my pals went back to the VIP rooms and it sounded pretty great! Nothing tooooooo great if you know what I mean, not that my buddies would have said no! Yo, seriously...I recommend this place. Go have fun, look at naked chicks, eat decent food...and if you have some extra money laying around go check out the VIP jammies.

billy t

posted on 9 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

seriously folks get it together. you have a lot of work to do before you can be considered a decent strip club

Stevie

posted on 7 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sorry but nothing good to say about this second rate place

Martin

posted on 1 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey guys you need better looking and younger dancers

Augie Doggie

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ughhh! Millstream sucks.

Mitch

posted on 18 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do yourself a favor and pass on this place

samantha

posted on 16 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

most disappointing. girls are too old. bring in some new talent for cryin out loud and tell them mature ladies to hang up the stripper shoes.

strip club pro

posted on 1 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

very disappointing. pretty much nothing but older chicks here that should have hung up the stripper shoes years ago

Daniel Eyster

posted on 28 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the dancers need to do more pole tricks

and pole dancing

BEN

posted on 11 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Freddy66

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best club in B-more. Hottest girls, decent food and prices, nice club, low pressure. Something for everybody - milfs, GND, exotic, and the LDs are the bext bang for the buck in town. No extras from what I can tell, but solid nonetheless.

Chris

posted on 2 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

the hell with this place a girl tryed 2 steal money from me. then managment did not care. will never return

XXX O

posted on 21 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It was ok. nothin specal

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page