Sinsaysionals Reviews

3.5

9607 Lanham Severn Road

Lanham, Maryland 20706

tony

posted on 1 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i like this place is good money for the value

LUVIT

posted on 29 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

kevin

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good prices for the dancing. differ sizes. like video girls.... they really dont have pole dancing. but those girls no how to shake there money maker..... i saw one dark skin chick with fake ass, but it was all good. the dj was good.parking okay!!!! ima bring my boys next time i go. i jus wish there was more races in girls

VINCE

posted on 27 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

THE CLUB IS A NICE PLACE TO GO IF YOU LIKE NELLY TIP DRILL VIDEO THE GIRLS ARE PHAT AS SHIT IN THE CLUB TWO OF EM HAVE FAKE ASSES THATS ABOUT IT BUT I LIKED IT

will

posted on 10 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

You know what I think. The dr be doing his thing. Big ups to the dr. When I come out there I feel relaxes. Just wathchin all the sexy women walk by in there own style. I get to pick the one I like the most. Some of the females are cool. I went down there last saturday and i was tryin to tip this one female and she ack all stuck up so i said thats her money..so i gave it to the next female and she thank me about it. I like that. But other then that all the rest of the females are on point and thats whats up. And sexy... got dam!!! they sexy. Lol Imma try to come back this week

Brandon

posted on 13 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

phat azz bitches, some girls look good and give weak ass dances. but, thats ok cause i fucked 2 of dem hoes already.

G

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Conveniant, fun, raunchy, and a few girls who are currently in hip-hop videos(NO LIE, SEE FOR YOURSELF!)

bigboyfresh

posted on 14 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this is the best stripclub in the DC/VA area if you like big booties. This club is off the chain.

Jermain

posted on 18 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It doesnt have a lot of choices of women to choose they all look alike i dont like it

Raymond

posted on 18 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It is not multicultural women and they are very rude needs more different type of women like asian, latin, white,erupean,caribean

OnE WORD Ent

posted on 8 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

chill-mo

posted on 9 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BAD ASS CLUB, GET THERE ASAP!!!!!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page