The Hangar Club Reviews

2.6

6410 Old Branch Avenue

Temple Hills, Maryland 20748

Kiley

posted on 26 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

OMG !!! I love that biker guy that's there now !!

fritter17

posted on 15 November, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I've only been here once and I think it's pretty safe to say I won't be back again unless I'm bored out of my ever loving mind. I went with a friend for a girls night out just to hang, talk and laugh. It was a male review that night and I didn't mind going just to watch. This place is full of the thirstiest women I have ever seen in my life. Obviously I'm not about that life. LOL It's next to a drive thru liquor store. O_o Only 3 of the dancers were even entertaining. Black Ice, Onyx and a Female named Erotic. I didn't eat or drink anything as the place didn't look all that clean. I enjoyed the music though.

ryan123

posted on 15 February, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

A few years ago this place was very different, it was in a sketchy neighborhood -- but inside, the performers were very Chippendale's-ish, you know, costumes, bow ties, musical routines. The Hangar Club was the go to place for little old ladies and bachelorette parties, and it was just fun. Something happened. I was there over the weekend for my bachelorette party (hadn't been there in 2-3 years), and I was shocked about the condition of the club. It is dead, only 5-10 people in there, and the male entertainment is gross, it isn't funny or cute, it's just gross. Lubed up guys barely hiding their peen, grinding on you to bad music and a way over the hill DJ. It makes me sad to say, but avoid this place, it's too far gone.

john

posted on 29 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls are very sexy and the are very nice

XhXeXy

posted on 15 April, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Dive bar/strip club.....get what you pay for.....

ms.pat

posted on 5 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club sucks big asscracks...i think the ower NICK is having other relationships with the guy/grl QUEEN and BAM! thats if u ask me. but whos asking> go to milehigh for real fun

Mickey

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I wwill never go back there. The male dancers were corny. I laughed the entire not because I refused to leave because i paid $18 cover charge! At the end of the night i was pissed to se 5 dancers that you can tell they stuffed. I seen the plastic on stuffed with pushing his thong off his pubic area. Pass this club up.

mojo

posted on 21 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

most of girls are pro if you know what that means.they are the only thing priced right.i think its run so bad the girls work overtime to pay their bills. this could be a great club if they lowered drink pricesand let the girls party with coustermers and find better looking girls

big g

posted on 2 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mary Poteman

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club needs to improve the quality of service to the customers one day I was dancing after the show finished all the girls were dancing and one of the employees took mu arm in a roughly way and took out of the place where everybody e

was dancing and the most important thing is that I was not drunk...another think is the entrance is 18 dollars but the place looks so poor the cashier is so so unpolite and as soon as the show finish the owner an older lady is behind the male dancers they are scare to talk to the girls so the customwers this place is not recommendable to go I am sorry for them.

Party Girl

posted on 10 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

There are old men with love handles and an announcer who wouldnt shut the fuck up with his corny jokes!!!

carlos

posted on 15 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

is the best

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page