Kaos Grill Reviews

3.0

8850 orchard tree Lane

Towson, Maryland 21286

Bill

posted on 7 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ugly girls with shitty attitudes - does it get any worse? nope

Mickey

posted on 1 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club comes up short on every front. No reason to come here unless you have very low standards and expectations

Leon

posted on 27 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This shithole still open?

Anderson M

posted on 17 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its in the county, so no nudity and girls could be hotter. they shoudl try to upgrade food also

KARMA

posted on 19 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club. Bad Location.

grossed out

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DON'T go into this place.

i went in to kill a little time tonight and while i'll admit

my expectations were low i was blown away. there were three

dancers there but i couldn't get past the first two. the

first one had a nice ass but looked like mike tyson, and the

second one was kind of cute but there was something odd

about her.......then i realized why she kept her "costume"

over her belly......she was at least 3-4 months pregnant. i

couldn't get out fast enough

not comming back

posted on 11 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have never met a batch of women with such a poor attitude. Everytime I've ever been in this club, all the girls do is talk bad about each other. I know all clubs are "catty" on some level, but this one is too much to deal with. I like to chill out, not listen to a bunch of unnessary trash talking. Grow up ladies! I'm NEVER comming back here.

nunya

posted on 19 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Y is this club syill open only real women dance with their clothes off.

Larry

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Never going back to this hole.

SlimJim

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not sure what night the last reviewer was in Kaos but i am it wasn't a friday night, I consider myself a regular customer at Kaos and there has not been less than 10-12 girls on a weekend night in there for almost a year. Kaos is great in that you are not nickeled and dimed to death, you can relax, hang out and have a great time.

Disappointed

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have NEVER met a more anti-social group of young ladies in my life. I will not doubt their beauty or degrade the fact that stripping is a job which can both provide financial freedom and diversity for a young/mature lady, but this was pathetic. The only person that dared to approach a NEW customer after 2 1/2 hours was a drunken yo-boy looking for the john. Point of fact, the big difference between drinking a beer at Kaos and drinking a beer while watching the Playboy channel is that the Playboy channel ladies have PERSONALITY

I work here

posted on 10 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Kaos is a great place to have a drink and chill out. I know that its not the number one place, but the prices are pretty fair. We don't have a ton of girls at the moment, but every club has a high turnover rate when it comes to "strippers". The only ones that usually stay put are old heads. And just keep in mind that every guy likes a different type of woman and probably every girl I work with is different from the next. So, have a drink and talk to a pretty, witty, friendly chick!!

customer

posted on 25 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I can't believe that this club is still open for business. I went in the other night, and there were 4 average(at best) girls working there. I was one of 3 customers in there on a Friday night at 12:30am. This club is in very poor condition. I think it's pretty clear that all the "positive" reviews are made by Kaos staff.

Hell Yeah

posted on 13 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot sexy woman and no pushing for drinks. I will surely come back.

MikeSchaffer

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What guy goes to a strip club looking at the outfits? The ladies that were in there tonight were smokin', this was our 3rd weekend in a row, at least 12 girls each time and unless I was drunker than I remember I only seen 2 blondes. I would love to see a few of those gorgeous bartenders on stage. Keep up the great work Kaos