The Pantheion Club Reviews

3.1

12900 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, Michigan 48126

Irishman

posted on 5 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Like Henry Ford said, you can get it in any color you want, so long as it's black. If you are OK with that, will like the girls here. A little uncomfortable being one of a very few white guys, but that is to be expected.

Did not have any dances this time as was not planning on going out after watching the Lions dirty their drawers, but was impressed with the talent. Will be back.

Terry

posted on 5 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ghetto in Dearborn. Fake asses and bad boob jobs. I told the manager i was over charged and had to wait 15 minutes before my issue was addressed because he sat on his fat ass eating. Never again.

Joe Dirt

posted on 24 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The waitresses racialy profile customers, and this one dancer sat her bag

down next to me at the bar and i brought home bed bugs!!! Cant say i

expecred better, so i am not to disapointed as i sit here steam cleaning my

carpets a second time!

Weedman420

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My post is mainly about the food and drinks but I can talk about the atmosphere. Sunday from 12pm-7pm lambs for $2. I got there at 8pm. Cover was $15. The drinks were $15 and they were decent. Not extremely strong. The drinks are buy two get one free. The food. I ordered a blackened salmon, veggie melody and Mac n cheese. The Mac was extremely good. Almost as good as Cliff bells Mac. The salmon was really tasty as well. I ordered a lamb ($4) on the side which was only okay.It's loud, smoking is allowed, woman dance and food/drinks are served. You can park on the streets for free.

detroit80

posted on 28 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Haven't been there in a while but boy this place has change

it is off the hook

Aj E.

posted on 18 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The club is nice. The atmosphere is decent. $6 for Valet is less than what other clubs charge. If you opt not to pay, there's usually parking along the street, if you arrive early enough. When I went, this past weekend, I went with my boyfriend and we ordered wing dings, a bucket of beer, and a long island. The bucket came with five 12oz beers for $25 (they dont do pitchers of beer). The wings were pretty good. The long island was kind of small for $15, but it was strong so that made up for it. I didnt really appreciate that my boyfriend had to go up to the bar every time we wanted to place an order because SEVERAL servers kept bypassing our table, without so much as acknowledging us. After we finished our wings and beer, one of the older ladies picked up our plate and bucket. She was in all black so I guess she was a manager. And one of the servers eventually grabbed the last empty beer bottle, only because she was blocking my vie, while she was talking to a guy at the table in front of us.The dancers were eh. Most were cute. Decent shapes, but that's about it. Very few had high energy during their stage shows, and they opted to lounge around and eat, when they were suppose to be on the side stages. I didn't see many giving dances, but rather spending time in the faces of the "best dressed" guys in the expensivs glasses and baggy jeans. If you weren't wearing that, you weren't getting attention from the dancers, or the servers.Overall, the atmosphere is decent, but you cant go dressed in a sweater vest, loafers, and slacks (exactly what my boyfriend wore). You have to go, dressed like you drop stacks on your jeans and belts and shoes, and maybe you'll get some attention from the dancers and servers.

Bigboi

posted on 27 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has the best dayshift going, food and drink specials. and lots of dancers.

Wendal

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There's a new home for me. The Pantheion is doin' things!

Alex

posted on 1 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! Place is remodeled, new staff and kicking ass! Great fun.

yoyo

posted on 21 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lovely staff

Bill

posted on 28 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place is laid back, great fun!!!

Ali R

posted on 8 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time, great service! Met an awesome waitress ABBY!!

Edgar

posted on 6 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time, great girls, overall a fun time nothing like the other comments said.

Mistakes, Mistakes

posted on 29 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well, some managers just don't get it. The grass isn't always greener on the other side. In fact, sometimes there isn't any grass at all...just plain old DIRT! Some managers get off track with the idea of better times elsewhere. But the truth is that there probably are better times somewhere else besides BT"S or Pantheon. Go Figure.

theman

posted on 5 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wheres marvinnnn?