Silver Criket Reviews

3.4

25231 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, Michigan 48124

UsedCarSalesMan

posted on 5 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oh yea buddy... this is one of my fav hangouts to get a beer and rub hot buns. My fellow co-worker and I love this place. We served together in the Army. Well, he is dark skinned black guy and I am a white bread boy. I like both white an black dancers, but my friend like nothing but the white dancers. I asked him once why is that and he said the black dancers bug him if he do not get another dance from them and go to mexican or white dancers. Like, he refuses to dance with black chics just the white and latinas... go figure that...

.....

posted on 27 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Me

posted on 26 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went on $5 Tuesday and had a blast. I will return

Jeff

posted on 26 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

saveTRUMP

posted on 10 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ever since high school I love strippers and I even marr ied one! Being mulatto I like like a skinny mexican. Once I give one black stripper a dance it is a done deal. They have told me I can not get dances from any of the white strippers, and if I disobey I will have hell to pay. The way they get you is clever. When you become dumb enough to get another dancer from the one you have been turning down she will over charge you. She will say to the bouncer you did no pay and make you pay twice or charge you fr 5 dances and you only had 3...! Therefore, I decided to never get another dance from black strippers

Jerry

posted on 27 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Another Saturday night at the criket. My fav weekend get away. Lots of women of all flavors and great food. We arrived early enough to rent the large vip booth by the bar. The night dancers are walking in and I saw the 2 that I will be taking in the back tonight Slim black girl name Diamond and a tall white blond with a perfect rack.

MGMCasinoDealer

posted on 5 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Nice place with a variety of women. Happy I didn't pay attention to the negative post but after all usually do get upset when dancers stop or wont like us like we like them. I will return

SlingShotDrvr

posted on 2 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

mm I like this place and it's dancers generally good place. Can we start having the dancers post their shoe and panties size? I read on another post about guys buying babes shoes and thongs. D@m what a great IDEA!

Can we get some guys and gals on board with this. We can start a new biz here...

Teri

posted on 10 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

thumbs up

Kevin

posted on 30 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Returned after almost 13 months away. I wanted to go else where because my last visit was the worst. Fat drug whores and crack heads, a manager that only cared about his girl waitress girlfriend. I took the chance expecting the same thing but was surprised to find new hot dancers, new management and lots of drink specials. What a real turn around. I will return. Congrats to the owners on saving one of my favorite strip clubs. Trust me at the rate they we're going, im shocked that they remained open.

Hankering Hal

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

This is getting to be my go-to club. Nice variety of ladies, of different shapes and ethnicities. No cover during the day, no parking fees, no bathroom trolls. Drink prices are reasonable and lunch menu has not disappointed. The ladies have given me what I needed, for a reasonable price.

Weedman420

posted on 25 September, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here for my 21st birthday last November. Majority of the girls were pretty hot and sociable, I mean it's their job right?Alcohol was pretty expensive ($30 for a sixer) but mixed drinks were strong. The bouncers even gave us a round of shots on the house and we even managed to take lots of pictures even though that's prohibited. Towards the end of the night I was wasted / blacking out but I do remember getting a little something extra on the side ;). All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would relive it over and over without a second thought. 5/5

Stanley Mouse

posted on 11 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I found this club to be Ghostly! There may be some haunted

places in the building. Look around...you will see. It looks

to me like they are loosing dancers everyday

RB

posted on 30 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Amanda is the bomb. Best Waitress ever. Love her. Food is awesome.

Great food. Love the $10 filet special. Day shift girls are very friendly and

many to choose from. The cricket rocks!!

smiller_2011

posted on 25 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I don't understand the comments. I think the club is much better than others in the area including flight club. The girls range widely but always there are many beautiful ladies. It is much more laid back than many places where the girls always hustle aggressively. Here they are much more willing to chat for a while so you can pick a dancer you get to know a little.

Drink prices are reasonable. Cover is just $5. VIP dances are $20 with no band required. Music is of a wide variety but you can make requests through your dancer if you want something specific. Honestly, what is not to like?