Bouzouki Greektown Reviews

4.0

432 East Lafayette Street

Detroit, Michigan 48226

Mr Man

posted on 20 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I used to come in here quite a bit back between 2004 and 2011. They used to be a girl named Lotus that works here that was one of my regulars to see. Beautiful half Vietnamese. Crazy light brown eyes, long dark hair down to the middle of her back. Very sexy and erotic. Very toned and muscular legs. Used to come here a lot after the football and baseball games. Staff and management was always friendly. Girls were always friendly. Dances were always great. Lotus was a great dancer and great conversation. Now I live out of state and don't get a chance to come back here very often but when I am in town I always make it a point to come once or twice. Last time I was there was about 5 months ago. Club is still one of the best in Detroit but a few things have changed since the good old days when I used to go all the time. Management is still friendly and the girls are so friendly but I've noticed that a lot more like to pay more attention to their phones than they do the guys. But I guess that's what you get when you combine a 23 year old and a smartphone. Overall, Club is still one of the classiest places in Detroit.

Mistercap12

posted on 13 October, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Dancer told me it was 20 dollars for a dance so when went up and had a good time. After my 20 dollar dance she tells me it's 200. Calls the bouncer over and he tells me I owe 500 now. I tell him that's not was agreed upon and he then try's to get to go to a atm across the street to pay up. My buddy and I then go over so we can get out of the place and then we tell him were not giving him anymore money because I already gave the dancer 20 like I was told. We leave walk down the street and some cop I'm sure this place is paying shows up. Tells me I'm going to get a ticket. I tell him to piss off because I'm getting hustled right now. He takes my id and then we walk back. He goes in and then comes back out and tells me to have a good night and gives me my id. Wouldn't give me his badge number or anything. After seeing how corrupt this place is along with the police who are supposedly here to serve the people I advise everyone to stay away unless you want to get taken advantage of. Shady and scum management.

rogerrab2

posted on 28 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place. Good atmosphere. I will return. I found it very entertaining and very nice looking people.

timmykilla

posted on 25 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am a fan!!!What more can I say. It's a place of joy, cleaner than some of the other joints in the area. Get yo 1's sons, BZK's is the Bomb.Com Kaboom!

AssnTits5

posted on 13 September, 2015
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Boobs pressed against your face. You pumped yet? So me and some folks stroll in. Everyone's cool. The place is clean. The pisser is on point with both soap and paper towel. And guess what, the girls are all about kickin back and slapping your homie for $10 or just telling you about how their tattoo is two dragons fighting over the pussy. Also, I lost my credit card at some other place and everyone jumped to it trying to track it down. I been to many a titty bar and these dudes are cool as shit. Down home, dirty neon strip club. And this was 7pm on a mother fucking Sunday.

fuckery12

posted on 8 January, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Low key strip club that is friendly to women and couples. I've come here a few times with a date on a slow weeknight. The ladies are eager to come over and introduce themselves. It's smart to make the woman feel comfortable and these ladies know how to do that. The drinks are overpriced but at a strip club they always are. A Cosmopolitan and Belvedere on the rocks came to $22. Oh well you don't go there for cheap drinks. I like boobies and women who smell good so I'll be back.

igor34

posted on 18 September, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is topless bar & lounge. This is my first time be in a strip club. They allow you to touch them. They have girls show too. This club allow women.

Heather

posted on 25 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No drama just SEXY!!

AL

posted on 22 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Some dancers went here from Playhouse, but I noticed that most

returned to THE PLAYHOUSE! The place was jam packed on

Wednesday Night. It's a GREAT club! If you haven't stopped in

there lately, DO yourself a favor and CHECK PLAYHOUSE OUT!!!

TONY

posted on 15 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is beginning to smell bad.

Abdul

posted on 27 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It's the same. Boring and dull

Harrison69

posted on 13 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

I probably shouldn't even write this, because I'm sure our situation was bizarre, but just FYI...Saturday afternoon - 2:30ish.Some friends were in from out of town and they wanted to check out some strip club downtown. Parking at this time was dead, we had street parking right out front. Unfortunately, it was dead inside too. It was technically open, I suppose. Some shady businessmen-looking types in the corner, but no other patrons. There was one bartender/waitress and NO dancer to be found. The waitress said it was a two-drink minimum, which is fine if there was some entertainment. We ordered one drink and just waited around talking.HOWEVER, when the sole dancer DID decide to join us, it was pretty damn spectacular. She looks EXACTLY like Jessa from the HBO show Girls, not much in the way of boobs or butt. BUT, when she started dancing, she was literally the best I've ever seen. She obviously does yoga and did all sorts of handstands, splits, and then some tricks on the pole. She was amazing. The two guys we were with decided to get private dances, and reported nothing but great things. As we were leaving, it started to fill up with couples (so it's obviously female-friendly. We weren't sure if maybe that's why our experience wasn't good at first). Maybe it's better at a better hour. But I know there's at least ONE gem of a dancer there.

Mira

posted on 14 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pussy tastes good!

Fred

posted on 13 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Mira is SOO BEAUTIFUL. She makes visiting this club special.

John Boy

posted on 9 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite place to be after Red Wing Games!